Papier Peint Chinoiserie Canari

Dernière visite

80,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Fabulous quality wallpaper, lovely bright colours, very easy to hang
Date de publication: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Sensational colour This is my second purchase and both have exceeded my expectations. Beautiful quality wallpaper delivered quickly. Love my purchase
Date de publication: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing colou I love how strong the colours are and the quality of the paper. It’s my second G&B purchase and it won’t be my last!
Date de publication: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Cheery and Lovely I chose the pattern Chinoiserie canary wallpaper because it was bright, loved birds and the colours were perfect. My husband was delighted with the ease of hanging! This is a spectacular update to our powder room!
Date de publication: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Bought this for my hallway. It’s absolutely beautiful. Very high quality and the colors are fabulous!
Date de publication: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning paper I used this for our guest room. It’s bright and beautiful! The quality of the paper is amazing and was so easy to put up. I now have lots of people wanting to stay!
Date de publication: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous quality Absolutely love this wallpaper ! Easy to put up, looks amazing and over the moon with the quality.
Date de publication: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing quality I bought this wallpaper 2 weeks ago. I absolutely love it. It's thick and easily hung with a fabulous final quality. Highly recommend
Date de publication: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful quality I purchased this wallpaper online, not sure of exact colours, quality and the texture. It arrived swiftly and was so much more beautiful than I could have hoped. The wallpaperer only just put it up yesterday and he raved about the quality of it. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thankyou
Date de publication: 2017-12-03
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_104269-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product