Papier Peint Betula Argent

Dernière visite

53,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely Wallpaper Excellent service, speedy delivery and wonderful wall paper to hang, really easy. Returns were excellent also as I ordered and changed my mind. Really recommend their pain was well.
Date de publication: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par My new walls I bought this a month ago finally got it up with ease
Date de publication: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Quality wallpaper Best range of quality wallpapers I have ever seen. Spoilt for choice, with excellent service, will be buying again, very impressed. Thank you.
Date de publication: 2019-11-25
Rated 1 de 5 de par Very disappointing Loved the design! Pasted paper, had everything lined up perfect. It dried and gapped about 1mm between each sheet. Enough to see the wall. Some places didn't stick very well. So disappointed.
Date de publication: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning Absolutely gorgeous wallpaper hangs Excellant beautiful in my living room well delighted.
Date de publication: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic So pleased with the paper no matching so no waste and looks great up on my bedroom wall
Date de publication: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous I bought this paper for feature wall in my kitchen, looks great, everyone likes it.
Date de publication: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous Bought this paper for a feature wall in my newly decorated bedroom. Wow! It looks amazing. Will definitely be ordering more from Graham and Brown
Date de publication: 2019-01-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_105105-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product