Papier Peint Atelier Geo Pierre

Dernière visite

70,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely! Love this wallpaper. Was easy to put up. The only downside is that the match meant there is a bit of waste. Still pleased we went with this paper though.
Date de publication: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning wallpaper Absolutely love this wallpaper, was easy to hang and looks amazing!
Date de publication: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect! What an amazing quality!! We love our new wallpaper and it looks fabulous in our living room! Not cheap but worth every penny!
Date de publication: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it! Purchased this paper for living room, it looks fab! I like how it looks different in different lights and times of the day. I’m so glad I went for it.
Date de publication: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 de 5 de par Perfect Bought the paper on line and wondered if it matched the ad. No it didn't. It surpassed expectations. Went on lovely and match perfect.
Date de publication: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great choice I bought this wallpaper recently for a feature wall and I am so pleased with it.
Date de publication: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect look Choose the wallpaper for our sitting area . Goes very well with a mix of different coloured furnishings in the room . nice texture .
Date de publication: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Modern luxurious It looks fantastic so pleased with this wallpaper looks different at different times of the day the light catches the metallic finish
Date de publication: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely paper Waited a year after decorating lounge to find the perfect paper for alcoves, and it was worth the wait! Great quality, easy to hang and looks amazing!
Date de publication: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks fabulous I ordered wallpaper online and it arrived 24hrs later,really impressed with how quickly it arrived and the wallpaper looks fabulous it went up really easy
Date de publication: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning wallpaper I bought this a few weeks ago. It's a beautiful thick , good quality paper. The decorators commented on how good the quality of the paper is. It's truly stunning up complements my living room. I love how different types of light give it a slightly different look. Would definitely recomend
Date de publication: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Absolutely faultless amazing product ***** rating Absolutely love it very classy when hung not much waistage this is the second purchase from Graham and brown won't be buying anywhere else from now on love it...
Date de publication: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks fabulous Had to wait a while as out of stock , worth the wait looks amazing on dining room wall love it
Date de publication: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality Eventually managed to order Atelier geo stone wallpaper after being out of stock for sometime glad I waited great quality paper on feature wall. My only disappointment was I measured exactly and used G and B how much do I need guide and have ended up with 1 full roll extra.
Date de publication: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 de 5 de par Nice paper I sent back 2 rolls of paper as i bought too many. I have requested a refund and emailed but heard nothing? Can someone look into this, thanks
Date de publication: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks great A quality product
Date de publication: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality Lovely wallpaper easy to put up and great quality
Date de publication: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely patern Bought this wallpaper approx 1 month ago and would definitely recommend. I actually hate wallpapering but this was a gem to hang. Good quality in thickness of paper and it actually picks up the colours in the room. Hardly any waste which helps with the price and matches up well. Although I hate wallpapering I was quite happy to hang this and being paste the wall it was easy to hang and cut. Yes I would definitely recommend. Expensive but very tasteful to the eye.
Date de publication: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful wallpaper Beautiful wallpaper finishes off the living room nicely. Got it on sale so good value.
Date de publication: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great wallpaper Looks amazing . Excellent costumer service.
Date de publication: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wallpaper Stunning wallpaper - absolutely over the moon
Date de publication: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 de 5 de par geo wallpaper i put this is my lounge, i was unsure first as the wallpaper is alot lighter than the pics stated. But once up it still looked good. I would have preferred the darker bronze look as in pic hence i gave the 4 stars.
Date de publication: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing Great to put up and lovely quality so happy with it!
Date de publication: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks amazing! Really wanted this wallpaper but it was out if stock. Registered for an email when it became available and ordered it with 29% off which was a bonus. The paper was easy to hang and looks amazing! Highly recommended
Date de publication: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic Wallpaper We absolutely love this wallpaper. Such a great pattern, amazing quality and very easy to hang! Not alot of wastage which is what we have experienced from other manufacturers in the past.
Date de publication: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great features Bought this wallpaper back in January and finally getting round to put it up Amazing quality , beautiful design . Will order again for when decorating bedroom
Date de publication: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Quality paper Was in two minds as to buy this paper as it was more expensive then what I usually pay but so glad I spent that bit more it is a quality paper and looks amazing
Date de publication: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning! Bought this for entrance hallway and I’m absolutely delighted with my purchase - can’t stop admiring it!
Date de publication: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy to hang ! What a doddle ! Quality paper looks fab on chimney Brest . Would deffo recommend !
Date de publication: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely looking paper Bought 2 rolls of the geo stone paper to do some alcoves. Great paper to work with, lovely finish and all the family admire it (through the window only of course)
Date de publication: 2020-04-24
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_107866-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product