Papier Peint Archetype Menthe Et Or Blanc

Dernière visite

53,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Mrs R. I purchased the paper and received excellent delivery, well packaged and on time. I did return as it wasn't quite right for my room, but it was high quality paper and I would not hesitate to chose G and B in future. The paper is quite expensive but should not tear, which is important. Returns were easy too, just dropped at a supermarket.
Date de publication: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Exactly what I wanted Had sample first. It was exactly what I wanted so ordered 2 roll's which came within 2 days
Date de publication: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wonderful wallpaper. Brilliant wallpaper. Arrived very quickly. Superb quality. Super easy to hang Didn't need as much as thought so was able to return unused/unopened rolls which was great. Graham & Browne dealt with return/refund straight away. Woud definitely buy from them again.
Date de publication: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality Great quality and service
Date de publication: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par perfect in everyway bought the wallpaper on website...delivery was quick taking into consideration of this terrible climate...wallpaper excellent..cannot fault
Date de publication: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 de 5 de par Very disappointing Delayed finishing the room as either poor quality batch or incorrectly labelled. Ending up having to get 10 rolls and 4 were wasted
Date de publication: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful colour and texture I bought this wallpaper to do all 4 walls of my bedroom. The paper is really easy to hang as it is quite heavy. The colour is lovely, and the metallic elements are beautiful as they catch the sunlight and shine. I ordered the wallpaper online and it arrived quickly.
Date de publication: 2018-06-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_104732-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product