Papier Peint Archetype Gris Et Or Rose

Dernière visite

53,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paper up a lot nicer in person So happy with it would buy again from Graham and brown
Date de publication: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very Pleased I was initially put off by some reviews but having looked around for alternatives couldn’t find anything with as nice a design as this. I purchased a good quality ready made paste to apply direct yo the wall and was extremely pleased with result, no shrinkage as described by others. Happy to recommend and happy to praise the Bridgend branch where I made the final decision having thought it was worth the drive from Bristol. Used as a feature wall in our busy salon with Lisa and munchkin nose paint we’ve had a great reaction from our clients quite a few of which who have made a note of the name of the paper. Just need matching cushions now!
Date de publication: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Another quality wallpaper from G&B This is the 3rd wallpaper we have bought from G&B. As with the others the quality is amazing and it’s added a touch of style to our bedroom. Looking forward to finishing off the decor now.
Date de publication: 2018-10-23
Rated 2 de 5 de par Disappointed I love the design of this wallpaper and I’ve purchased Graham and Brown before however this wallpaper went on well but when it dried you can see the lines, it’s like it shrunk slightly. The design is lovely but when I wiped away the excess paste some of the walllpaper came away with the paste. This has never happened before. As you can see it looks lovely from a distance but I’m going to have to take it off and buy another as the lines really annoy me.
Date de publication: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 de 5 de par Seems shrink back to reveal wall covering Even though all paste the wall instructions were followed and the correct paste the wall paste used and seems rolled the paper has shrunk leaving the original wall covering showing through. So disappointing will never use G & B wallpaper again.
Date de publication: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par On a Roll.....! Ordering... easy. Delivery...fast. Packing....superb. Wallpaper...good quality but it was paste the wall type (yuk) but easy enough to hang. Overall....pleased with the final effect.
Date de publication: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect Purchased this a few weeks ago it’s not up yet but the texture and quality is perfect for the room. Simple but stylish.
Date de publication: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Unique and classy Wallpaper design is unique and the 3D effect is wonderful. It has given a complete make over to my living room.
Date de publication: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 de 5 de par Poor Looks good but following the instructions to the letter a week after the paper was put on the wall there are 1mm open seams on every strip Pulling off the wall and will seek a better paper
Date de publication: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par striking piece Bought this wallpaper for two niches and one wall in the sitting room and it ties the place together nicely. Looks very modern and makes a striking piece especially in the sunlight. We loved it so much on the wall that decided to hang it in our two hallways on the either side of the sitting room - to give 'a flow' to the whole flat. It does not overpower the space despite 'busy' design. The quality could not be better.
Date de publication: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing What a fabulous wallpaper. Looks great in our bedroom and creates a beautiful feature wall. Good quality and easy to hang.
Date de publication: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fab on the,wall Bought this for my hall landing and stairs. Abs easy and fab to hang and looks incredible on the wall
Date de publication: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 de 5 de par Stunning pattern A beautiful pattern where the 3D effect is amazing in the light. A great quality paper that hangs easily. Shame so much is lost due to the pattern repeat
Date de publication: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wallpaper is looking good I brought this wall paper not long ago and it looks great in my hall way!
Date de publication: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks Great I came across this wall paper and brought it without Hesitation. It looks fantastic....
Date de publication: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 de 5 de par Looks great Can look plain at times but a bit of light on itbrings out the effect
Date de publication: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 de 5 de par Looks very good Purchased to add light to upstairs landing, did the job as required, very good price for a pretty looking design, would happily use in a large area,
Date de publication: 2018-01-01
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_104734-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product