Papier Peint Archetype Bleu Et Argent

Dernière visite

53,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 1 de 5 de par Different shades Not happy with this at all, almost every piece is a different shade of blue and it has cost us £300 to have it put up professionally Waiting for a reply from Graham’s &Brown
Date de publication: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous colour and design! So happy with this paper, the colours are vibrant and classy. Different light gives it a 3D effect too which is an added bonus. Would defo recommend!
Date de publication: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 de 5 de par Good paper - pity about the colour match The paper was good to handle and put up, but one roll was a different shade to the other two I received, despite the batch numbers being the same.
Date de publication: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Really gorgeous! I didn't wind up using this one, as I bought three different ones to try and match a room, but I used the same pattern, Archetype, in a different color.
Date de publication: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous Good quality wallpaper. Really pleased with finished result.
Date de publication: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Cool and contemporary We’ve just had this put up after purchasing near the beginning of lockdown. The paper looks even better than I thought it would from looking at the sample. I was worried that with our new grey furniture it would look too cold but it doesn’t at all. It makes the room look bright and more spacious.
Date de publication: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it I bought just last week for my living room. Couldnt wait to get it up and needless to say I LOVE IT so happy with how it looks and the quailty of the paper, put together with glass heart on paint i am soooooo happy. Please ignore the mess as not yet tided up from it.
Date de publication: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great wallpaper Fantastic wallpaper, brought it for my living through dining room and have two feature walls done in it. Got it in the sale so a good price. Love it!
Date de publication: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Living room feature Great wallpaper and looks great, really happy
Date de publication: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 de 5 de par Difficult to hang This paper was really difficult to hang, when wiped it left marks on the paper. Not happy considering the price per roll, even considered not finishing the job but due to the price we paid we continued with the wall... still prefer my old paper
Date de publication: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it Bought for my dining room to give a bit of style to my room. Good quality and the decorators did a good job of hanging it! Worth the money.
Date de publication: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Loved the pattern Bought this for my sons room, absolutely love it, v contemporary nd looks beautiful when on. V happy with it
Date de publication: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 de 5 de par Looks great but order extra! This wallpaper looks amazing and is getting lots of compliments. Our joiner did say it’s not the best quality though, so do what I did and wait for a sale. I also needed to order extra despite using the measuring tool as you lose ends to match the pattern.
Date de publication: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks great I bought this wallpaper for our hall- it looks great. We loved the idea of paste the wall; or was much easier.
Date de publication: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par WOW factor wallpaper! I am thrilled with this gorgeous wallpaper - it's so striking, modern and elegant! Everyone who comes to our home comments on it. It makes a statement, but it understated at the same time. The quality is excellent too. Highly recommended!
Date de publication: 2018-03-20
Rated 3 de 5 de par Lovely colours Lovely paper and pattern and large sample sizes
Date de publication: 2018-01-01
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_104733-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product