Desire Safran

Dernière visite

53,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par The quality of the paper was excellent The print was very good and the colour was striking I am very happy with it
Date de publication: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stylish I’m so happy I brought this wallpaper. It was recommended to me. Beautiful and stylish, great quality paper too!
Date de publication: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Saffron desire Lovely wallpaper and easy to hang. Really sets off the room
Date de publication: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Feature So happy with my wallpaper and service I received..
Date de publication: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great features I love this wallpaper. I’m so glad I chose this. It’s beautiful on the wall, very rich looking, and well worth the money.
Date de publication: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant I absolutely love this wallpaper and the quality is exceptional
Date de publication: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Absolutely fabulous I love this paper it so luxurious and a beautiful statement piece, it’s exactly what I was looking for. My living room looks absolutely fabulous thank you.
Date de publication: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent 10/10 Love! Love! Love! My wallpaper. Easy to put on, easy to cut - no tearing. Great design, great quality and great service. Definitely using again. In fact I might start on my bedroom today
Date de publication: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paper and texture This paper looks so lush and Rich on the wall would highly recommend
Date de publication: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic service Bought a quality wallpaper and the delivery was second to none, the wallpaper was of an excellent standard. Will be buying from them again. This was our first purchase and were very pleased.
Date de publication: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 de 5 de par Stunning Impactful feature walls I managed to pick this up when it was reduced, this replaced a previous floral version in similar colours from about 7 years ago. It has given the living room a new lease of life ready for Christmas.
Date de publication: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous I chose this paper as I wanted a feature wall that would add a feeling of warmth and luxury and would compliment the furniture within my bedroom. Couldn’t be happier with the result. The quality of the paper, colours and texture are all superb and the end result was exactly what I had hoped for.
Date de publication: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Bespoke Beautiful, individual wallpapers. I am in awe of everyone who sees it. It's fine, I tell them where I purchased it.
Date de publication: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Saffron desire wallpaper Bought this paper online. Excellent quality and design Would highly recommend. Excellent customer service staff too
Date de publication: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful colourful and striking wallpaper. I was looking a bold striking colourful wallpaper for sitting room and this wallpaper has done the job. I've received lots of compliments. Painted fireplace an off white and this really helped the wallpaper stand out.
Date de publication: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Feature Walll I purchased this beautiful wallpaper last week as I'm redecorating my living. I can't wait til it's up so happy with my purchase.
Date de publication: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very nice wallpaper Very happy to have had this put up today. The result is fabulous
Date de publication: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 de 5 de par Lovely Wallpaper, looks great on my feature wall An expensive looking paper, which hangs beautifully and brings a real luxurious feel to my living room. A little more expensive than I planned on spending, but well worth the little extra!
Date de publication: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning I’ve never wallpapered before the paper was easy to use, very impactful, the pictures do not do it justice.
Date de publication: 2018-10-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_105902-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product