Déco Murale sur Toile Imprimée Tranquil Orchid

Dernière visite

78,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely canvas Beautiful canvas. Looks lovely in my bedroom Quick delivery
Date de publication: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful canvases Bought these canvases for my bedroom they look amazing
Date de publication: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 de 5 de par Lovely pictures I bought these pictures, good size and will look lovely either above my bed or in my living room.
Date de publication: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love Chuffed with this canvas looks so good. Originally bought for my bedroom but looked better in the hall....
Date de publication: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely subtle coloyrs I purchased this yesterday at their outlet shop near Durham for £35! Very pleased.
Date de publication: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect Purchased these canvases for my newly decorated bedroom and they complement decor and bedding beautifully
Date de publication: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks great and classy Very happy. Glad i didnt purchase from freemans as was 90.00 i brought for 45 directly from Graham and brown.
Date de publication: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par beautiful canvases so happy with my purchase they set my room off beautifully
Date de publication: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful canvas, very happy. Really lovely large canvas that would compliment most rooms. Sturdy frame too so hopefully won’t warp like some cheaper canvas prints. Very happy with my purchase.
Date de publication: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 de 5 de par Very good More than pleased with items
Date de publication: 2017-08-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_102805-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product