Colle à papier peint - 8 rouleaux

Dernière visite

3,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Nice add on to your paper Dissolves well and a must if you're hanging wallpaper. Dries promptly but allows to move paper if needed for about 15 minutes.
Date de publication: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Edges I had trouble with the edges of the paper they would not stick properly
Date de publication: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great paste Brilliant paste. I have used other makes but this doesn't go lumpy and doesn't irritate your hands. It is also a great adhesive.
Date de publication: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Nice paper fitted it in the dining room Pleased with the paper would buy again
Date de publication: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy application..and fantastic quality Bought this to finish off my bathroom, and wow, as a first time wallpapered, really easy to handle and looks amazing
Date de publication: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easiest paste I’ve ever used I used this for a flocked heavy paper. I’ve had issues with past pastes I’ve used with it not being strong enough to hold the weight of the paper. This was clean and easy to use and mix. Great paste and the paper looks smooth and went up fast. I’ll be using it again
Date de publication: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Product This paste was very easy to mix and use. It adhered the wallpaper to the wall quite nicely.
Date de publication: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par One step wallpaper paste This was the first time I’d ever used or even heard of the paste wall instead of the wallpaper process. I had to match lettering on some very dramatic wallpaper. If the letters didn’t match it would have been very obvious and awful looking. This product made sliding the paper into place so easy. The paper is dry so it doesn’t stretch or tear. Absolutely recommend this product and this process.
Date de publication: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy to use Paste! I've used this paste three times, and now I don't even have to measure. I just go by consistency. I love using paste the wall paste.
Date de publication: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great !!! I bought this wallpaper for the room of my baby girl. It is a beautiful, delicate and elegant wallpaper. I love it!!
Date de publication: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing paper Love the paper looks amazing on the wall
Date de publication: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Works great! Love this product. It is excellent!
Date de publication: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Worked Great This paste was easy to use and worked great,
Date de publication: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 de 5 de par Awesome paste! I highly recommend using this paste! It was very easy to make and easy to put on the wall. The only downfall was that it was WAY more paste than I needed for a small wall. I wish I could have bought 1/4 of it!
Date de publication: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good quality paste Bought to use with an embossed paste the wall paper. Very good quality and did job well
Date de publication: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par Nice print Great design, just make sure you know what you’re doing when cutting and lining patterns up- could be off a bit
Date de publication: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Products!! Best wallpapering products and accessories! Easy application, affordable and beautiful designs.
Date de publication: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product Great price and great product. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
Date de publication: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stuck like glue I purchased this along with the wallpaper from this company. Well its the best paste I have ever used and I have been painting and decorating for 32 years , in our business and my own home. It actually sticks so well, edges and corners are stuck fast. I would buy this product again, just for the fact when you wake up in the morning after hanging the paper, there are no dry edges etc. Marvellous stuff . xx
Date de publication: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great product Made wallpapering easier, good product, mixed easy, no lumps. Went on easy and stuck well, no curling back.
Date de publication: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 de 5 de par Not a big fan Got this for free with out first purchase! Only used it cause was free I would have been upset if I paid for it! Not a fan prefer premixed paste!
Date de publication: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic Very pleased with the purchases and the quality of items.
Date de publication: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Decriptive Good value excellent product
Date de publication: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love Absolutely love this wallpaper it's easy to use and very affordable and there's always great deals on the site. I ordered 2 rolls and its very true to color. It gave my little room some life lol and everyone loves it! And customer service it's always helpful.
Date de publication: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Quality wall paperpaste I made it up.as directed. Went well on to paper. Saved bucket half full in garage. A week later kids had pulled a bit of paper back. Re used to stick back down. All perfect
Date de publication: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy to use It's easy to use. I was a bit nervous as I never put on wallpaper myself. This wall paper adhesive is easy to use. Very quick delivery. Superb service.
Date de publication: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par LOVE THIS PAPER High;y recommend this company
Date de publication: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 de 5 de par not up to the job wish I'd stuck to unusual brand.. wasn't great forbthia thick paper
Date de publication: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 de 5 de par Peeled off within a week Bought this and wallpaper at the same time, the paper was lifting in under a week. Re-done the paper as had issues with the paper a better well known brand paste has kept it on well
Date de publication: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Does the job! It does what it's supposed to do and sticks the wallpaper up really well with no problems. It does what it says on the packet!
Date de publication: 2017-04-23
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_09-377-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product