Retro Brights Tapete

Zuletzt angesehen

53,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Bright and vibrant Bought this wallpaper last week and love it. Great quality product, bright vibrant colours, ideal for my teenage daughters study
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Makes an impact Decorated small home office with 2 walls retro brights, 2 walls funkytown yellow paint. Looks great! Gets a lot of positive comments on Teams calls!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-08-09
Rated 2 von 5 von aus Pattern off The pattern on the left of the roll didn’t match the right . It joins up on all the waves except one of them.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Wow I bought this for the wall in the hallway, after requesting a number of different samples. Finally up and carpet down Friday and have so many compliments from people at the door. Makes us smile when we enter the house.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely retro look wallpaper Purchased this for our grandkids bedroom. They chose it. Went on easily with paste the wall. Good quality paper and wonderful colours. 2.3m lengths so only 3 paper lengths per wall. So a bit of waste with 6 lengths only required.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great quality, lovely design. I no longer liked the wallpaper that I had already chosen for a feature wall in my kitchen. I saw this and fell in love. The colours are so fresh and match with my units perfectly. It's also really nice quality.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Wow!! This wallpaper is just out of this world, we got this to decorate our daughter's bedroom age 1 and 3 and it's perfect! I love the fact that both my daughter's will grow up and the style will be so versatile when changing the room features as they grow older whilst the wallpaper will remain!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Looks great Brightens up the whole room!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Striking wallpaper Lovely bright paper, paste the wall paper is the future, it hung like a dream. I got the matching paint..funky town I think and it looks amazing really happy with the overall finish
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Not the best paper for the price The paper went on ok but once it dried it shrunk and you can see every join. Wiping off any excess paste also caused the ink to lift Disappointed
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning Wallpaper Love it ! So bright & refreshing
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great features I bought this for a feature wall and am very pleased with the effect
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Review Looks fab, great quality easy to hang
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing pattern and colours Absolutely love this. Was exactly what I was looking for. Managed to find a great matching yellow mustard paint and looks amazing with my copper wall lights
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-03-05
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_de_DE, sid_104814-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product