Restore Midnight Tapete

Zuletzt angesehen

80,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Most stunning wallpaper I loved this wallpaper for months and finally decided to buy it to be the two accent walls in our living room. At first I thought maybe it was a bit dark but proved wrong with using lighter plain wallpaper ( Graham & Brown , of course) I’m happy to say I’m delighted with it. It looks stunning
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning Gorgeous wall covering that is getting lots of compliments in our newly renovated house. We have it in a bedroom but would suit any room. Love it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love this wallpaper Love this wallpaper! There was a delay in getting it because it out of stock but so happy with it! Great design and the decorator said it was dream to put up.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful Wallpaper I bought this wallpaper recently and i absolute love it! It looks great and even thought it is a bit expensive it is quality wallpaper and worth the price. I didnt realise how beautiful it was until it was on the wall. The company is great to deal from ordering to delivery. I will definately be purchasing more wallpaper from them!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus midnight Restore Wallpaper Gorgeous wallpaper which looks fabulous in our dining area. Very pleased with the service start to finish. Expensive, but was exactly what i wanted!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Gorgeous wallpaper and fantastic customer service This wallpaper is absolutely stunning. The room looks incredible. We had a different wallpaper originally and had to replace it. G&B’s customer service was exceptional. We bought another wallpaper for another room and for other rooms G&B will be our first place to go to thanks to that experience.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great wallpaper Bought my wallpaper in the sale not put it up yet but I’m sure it will look fantastic
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning wallpaper I ordered this for a hair salon In Zimbabwe and it went up on the wall today. I could not have been happier thank you for the colour suggestions aswell.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Very easy to hang Have found that hanging this wallpaper is quite easy despite not having put wallpaper up for at least 20years.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful wallpaper I bought this and put it in the lounge. I love it. We then went on to buy G and B wallpaper for the kitchen which is also beautiful. Can't stop now and have had to buy more G and B for all the bedrooms too. May be more expensive but the quality is exceptional and the choices are brilliant. Love it all.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely paper Great paper, can tell the quality, was really easy to line up, slightly on the expensive side but definitely worth the money
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful pattern Bought this for a feature wall in the main bedroom, I love the pattern, it was easy to put up and it looks great
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-10-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_de_DE, sid_115044-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product