Nightshade Wandfarbe

Zuletzt angesehen

SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fabulous I bought this for either side of my fireplace and inside the fireplace where my wood burner is. The rest of the room is cream so it was a fabulous pop of colour. Very pleased. It didnt drip at all but needed two coats. I also painted a wooden chair too
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Disappointed Sorry to say but I was very disappointed with this product and in the delivery of the paint. I had to chase the order up with you after hearing nothing from you after several days. When I put the paint on the wall, whilst I could tell it was good quality, the colour was dreadful. Nothing like hownit appeared on your website. I didn't order a sample pot but have never needed to when buying premium paint before. Ive used less than a quarter of the tin and feel like I've wasted a lot of money. Sorry to say, I wouldn't purchase from you again
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love it! Pain goes on very nicely, very little odour and the colour is excellent - exactly what we wanted! So glad we didn't cheap out on the feature wall, the colour is so deep and looks great in our dining room. Very highly recommended by us!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 von 5 von aus Paint is ligher than the picture on website Paint is lighter than the picture on the website and is not match with the cross-sell wallpaper, I used it for coating and bought darker one from local market But the quality of the paint is good
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great colour This paint went on really well and looks great. Really pleased with the result. Good quality. Would recommend.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great colour A beautiful colour that enhances my study
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Nightshade I ordered nightshade, it's difficult to tell if the colour expectations will match from order to reality, I am delighted with the paint, it is everything I hoped it would be.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful paint Amazing paint, went on easily. Beautiful colour.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Not happy this time That was my next purchase . I have ordered same paint as last time . I needed very small amount to complete the job since it`s over but what was the surprise that did not not match. The new one is slightly lighter even I shake up the tin properly. I did double check on labels and they are absolutely the same.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_de_DE, sid_CT-070-003-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product