Midsummer Fern Black Tapete

Zuletzt angesehen

80,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful! We have just had our kitchen painted and one feature wall using this gorgeous paper. I absolutely love it. Went up so easily. Thoroughly recommend. But definately order a sample first as there were variants in other designs from their website picture to actual.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Even better in person! I bought this and was skeptical that my wife and I would be able to do it. We hit a few bumps in the road but at the end of project you can’t see any of the seams! All in all it wasn’t as hard as we thought and we are so happy with the finished product. For two people with no experience I think we did a great job! If you are scared to buy it just do it. You won’t regret it!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fern Feature wall Finished last week, a feature wall alongside new panelling
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Looks great Bought this and the matching paint for our downstairs toilet and it looks great. I did notice that the print doesnt perfectly match up in one or two areas despite being from the same batch but it's very minor and you wouldn't notice unless you're the one putting it up. Would still buy it again because of the overall look.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful wallpaper Beautiful wallpaper, easy to apply, very pleased with the result.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love it Decided to take the risk of wallpapering the whole room. As furniture is pale coloured and the walls white above picture rail it is not overpowering at all. Has transformed the room.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful Wallpaper I am extremely happy with this wallpaper and has beautifully completed the bathroom.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful texture This wallpaper is amazing. I bought the matching paint and couldn’t be happier. I had three leftover rolls, but I’m keeping them for future projects. Application was easy.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus THIS PAPER IS FIRE This paper was the first easiest wallpaper I’ve ever worked with. Had a small scare when I hadn’t ordered enough to finish my project and had to wait for a roll from a completely different batch to come into stock (originally had a roll from batch #3 and received a roll from batch #5 when I reordered). Thankfully, the papers matched perfectly. It’s very thick and almost has a cloth-like texture. Although I haven’t had company recently, I’ve posted shots of the final product on social media and people are losing their minds over this design. Highly, highly recommend. Also, shipping was quick.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning pattern! This pattern is so gorgeous. It has transformed my space and we are thrilled with the look! When putting it up, I would recommend not rubbing the paper too hard bc the fibers seem to loosen a bit.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great quality Really pleased with the wallpaper. Joins well, thick and a real sense of luxury
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful I have put this paper in my entrance hall under the dado rail and it looks stunning as you walk through the door. My walls are a very light green, black woodwork and a dusky pink front door and this paper brings it all together. Excellent quality too. It's a little difficult buying online but I was not disappointed and will definitely be buying more for other parts of the house
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Just flipping gorgeous Bought for a statement wall in the spare bedroom. It adds a really sophisticated luxurious touch. Really easy to hang. Looks fantastic
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love this wallpaper! I bought this based on other people’s positive reviews and their photos. I ordered it without having a sample and I really love it. My lounge is 4m x 4.3m and this looks incredible on my fireplace wall. I can highly recommend this wallpaper!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely texture and quality We ordered the rolls without getting a sample first so was a little uneasy about how it would look in the flesh. We weren't disappointed. It has a lovely texture in the paper almost like hand made paper. The colours are lovely too, very happy.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Easy to hang Papered chimney breast so lots of cutting in needed but pasting the wall rather than the paper made it simple. A little pricey but would recommend.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Gorgeous wallpaper! Everyone that has seen it, loves it. Although I don't think I'd care... because I love it!!! Flew up, great quality!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love it! Beautiful wallpaper, used in a small study (actually wish we'd gone with this for our bedroom now but we used a different G&B paper). Careful though, it does shrink slightly.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning! Such a lovely wallpaper. Went up like a dream, no issues whatsoever. Large pattern needed on our large high wall so did the job nicely.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great quality and gorgeous design. I bought this for 2 feature walls. Looks amazing. I bought it online without a sample as I have done before on GB site and it was true to colour and design and great quality. Brightens the room and was straightforward to hang (despite it being a first attempt at wallpapering). Online measurement calculator is makes ordering easy.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful quality & easy to install First time customer & extremely happy with quality and ease of installation. Great value too!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-03-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_de_DE, sid_107879-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product