Meadow Tapete Notte

Zuletzt angesehen

68,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Matching excellent Very easy to match up , with very little waste. No stretch and easy to work with . Very pleased with the outcome .
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning Delighted with the quality of the paper looks stunning, can’t wait to be able to have visitors to show it off,
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful Wallpaper This paper looks fabulous! Colours are true to the pictures online. We used for a feature wall, took 90 minutes to transform the room.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful design I have used this to redecorate my spare bedroom .It was a beautiful pattern and the product was top quality. It was like pasting fabric to the walls. Fab result.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning Stunning paper, and excellent service.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love it! I bought this 2weeks ago for my hall it’s a a fabulous paper, lots of classy comments
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning Paired with the Notte paint on woodwork and London Bridge on the walls
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning wallpaper, amazing amazing service! Purchased this wallpaper, coordinating paints just over a month ago. The paper was a dream to hang, no shrinkage, no colour bleeding it was easier to work with.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus WOW! Bought this wallpaper as a feature wall in my living room and it didn't disappoint. I paired it with blue rhapsody paint and not the suggested notte and it looks fantastic. Lovely paper to work with and excellent quality.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely wallpaper I have been looking for a few months for the right wallpaper for my living room, and the wallpapers from Graham and brown are amazing. The selection and the service is excellent, arrived very quickly even in this strange time I've not had time to put it up yet but can't wait to get going
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great wallpaper. Great wallpaper. Better than on the photo
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 von 5 von aus A statement wallpaper We purchased this and hung it in a spare bedroom within a few days. It’s a beautiful wallpaper and easy to hang. The joins are almost invisible and there has been little to no shrinkage once the paper dried out. We love this design so much we are even contemplating hanging it in the master bedroom
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely feature paper I love this paper so much i want to put a different colour in my bedroom also
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing quality paper and great feature wall. I bought this paper for my feature wall in my dinning room. The photo does not do it justice, amazing quality and colours
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful statement wallpaper This wallpaper is going up as I write this - it is a beautiful statement wallpaper that brings a really luxurious look to my dining room - even though the room is not finished the paper looks stunning.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Quality! Had this paper last month. Finally got it hung. Looks fantastic, really pleased.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Wallpaper with wow! Very pleased with this paper. So easy to hang and it looks amazing. So many compliments since I finished the room. The navy is very dark and looks black in poor light conditions - 2 colour schemes for the price of one!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful colour and clarity. One of the nicest papers I’ve have ever worked with.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect wallpapers Bought this wallpaper for my living room and as it’s simply the nicest wallpaper ever.. so affective and looks fab with the lamp on a nighttime..
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_de_DE, sid_105230-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product