Makulaturtapete für Wandklebeverfahren

Zuletzt angesehen

12,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Easiest lining paper I've ever used This is the fourth time I have bought this paper it's easy to use and there's no waste great for covering minor imperfections .
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great paper Paints really well, room looks fantastic
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Easy to hang and looks great I bought the paper a month ago and have papered some walls in bathroom that were not perfectly smooth. It covered them well and I’m happy with the quality and it is easy to now finish by paining over. Highly recommended.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Top quality lining paper I bought the lining paper after reading reviews on it. I was not disappointed. It’s super quality & covers walls perfectly for painting.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good service. Great product. A tremendous product. Very easy to use and forgiving. Old cottage uneven ceiling just covered in it looks great, even professional and I'm a cackhanded novice at papering.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Easy wallpaper to use Really nice lining paper to work with. Paste the wall is easy as no need for a pasties g table / pre-soaking of the paper. It's smooth, flexible yet tough paper and has done a good job of covering the imperfections on the walls of my 100 year old house!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good quality paper Good quality lining paper and a real plus that it was paste the wall-much less fuss and mess. Worth paying a bit more for the quality. I
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Does the job! We've used this paper in 3 rooms in our house now. It is so easy to put up, it gives a lovely finish and feels such good quality. Made our slightly rough walls look like freshly plastered after paint. Would recommend to anyone!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Quality products Best lining paper available. Love it!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 von 5 von aus It really does cover basic problems I bought this paper in the hope that it would disguise the surface problems on one wall - and it certainly has. As it was the first time that I have used ‘paste-the-wall-paper’, I wasn’t confident that it would work. The system is excellent on straight forward pieces, but I learned that, on external corners, I had to use extra paste and be sure that one edge was completely secure before taking the paper around the corner. I am very pleased with the result.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Simple to hang with perfect finish. Not papered in a few years and found this lining paper so easy and quick to hang. Great coverage as I used to cover a repaired wall and very easy to do. Would definitely recommend.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fantastic I have had to reline many walls in my house and this paper is by far the best I have ever used. Very easy to hang with a fantastic finish, ideal for painting or wallpaper. very pleased with the result.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Quality lining paper I've previously bought cheaper lining paper and been annoyed by bubbling, creases in the rolls and thought lining paper was just awkward to work with. I then tried this and it is a different story. So easy to work with, easy to get a smooth finish with no bubbling and does give a lovely smooth finish. Well worth the extra couple of quid a roll to get easy, good looking results. Wish I had discovered it a long time ago.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Walls look perfect! since we don't have the funds to replaster our house, this paper does an amazing job at covering all the imperfections and faults in our dreadful walls! Immaculate finish, and makes the walls look perfect, ready for painting. After being recommended by a family member a couple of years ago, it is the only backing paper we will ever use again.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent lining paper Covered so many imperfections.. Brilliant stuff
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Wonderful product! I bought this paper a few weeks ago to cover up the walls of my 1940's house rather than waiting to get the walls skimmed after lockdown. It covers a multitude of sins, goes up incredibly easily and I will definitely be buying again
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fabulous lining paper We decorated my daughter’s 100 year old kitchen in this prior to painting it Great quality easy to hang and made the room ready for painting FAB
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Paste the wall lining paper Really pleased with results of using this paper. Much quicker than paste the paper type as no need to allow time for paper to expand. Better finish achieved too. Will buy this product again.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 von 5 von aus poor retailer took money, no despatch after 10 days, what a joke. Avoid.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus lining paper ordered 5 rolls of this paper,came within days, the paper was so easy to put up ,no pasting table needed. 1 of the five rolls had a yellow hue all the rest were white. this was no problem as I am going to emulsion it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Aa Really happy with this product
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent quality Best quality at very competitive price
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect every time Have been buying this paper for years, it makes the perfect base for paint and is a dream to put on the wall.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus First Timer I wanted to give wallpapering a go for the first time and chose this stuff off the back of great reviews. I have been delighted with the result. I found it really easy to work with and the finish is better than I could have hoped for. I'll be back for more!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Does the job very well I have used this before. It’s very easy (and relatively fast) for an amateur to put up and provides a nice smooth surface for painting with emulsion.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing coverage I bought this paper to cover up cracks on old plaster (filling them first) it was easy to put up and it was easy to cut into shape. The cracks haven't shown up after a week and I have been able to wall paper over the lining
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great product! I bought the wall paper liner to fix my 1/2 bathroom walls as they were very uneven and had small hair cracks. The product went on very easily and when dried looked beautiful and even. I have done the entire bathroom in one evening (approximately 4 hours). It would take less time if not for a lot of cutting around all the sink pipes, medicine cabinet, the window and the door. The paper is quite think and flexible, easy to work with and reposition if necessary. I used the recommended paste as well (which was easy to dilute and apply). I haven't done the painting over the liner yet, but it already feels like it's going to be an easy job and the final result will be beautiful. I can recommend this product whole-heartedly.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good quality I purchased lining paper but what’s so good about this product is you paste the wall not the paper was so easy to put up and the quality is very good
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Awesome coverage for flawed walls Was looking for a paper to cover old paneling that had been papered over. We did strip the old paper off and there was an old liner on the wall. We covered with this paper and it looks smooth. Painted and it looks perfect. Great buy!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely and smooth This is the best lining paper I have used. It is fabulous
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_66
  • loc_de_DE, sid_13199-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product