Lotus Tapete Pflaume

Zuletzt angesehen

80,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Simple the best I bought this a month ago. To be honest I made a decision to do away with wallpaper until I stumbled across the gorgeous lotus plum wallpaper. The quality of the paper is fantastic and the colors are strong and vibrant. I love it. Now that I've found graham and brown website, I don't think I need to shop anywhere else. As for customer service, it's equally as good.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Really looks the part! As good as we hoped for in the alcoves of the dining room - but a little tricky to hang as it is much heavier and less flexible than some "paste the wall" wall coverings. Worth the effort though. Take the offer of a sample. The metallic elements really do reflect any light.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great quality wallpaper This wallpaper looks fantastic and was easy to hang. Lovely and thick, no risk of tearing or stretching. Amazing rich colour. I live it!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus 3 things I hate to do list just got shorter Well there are 3 things I hate to do. Hang pictures. Hang curtains. Hang wallpaper. No thanks to your fantastic product and ease of application...I had to take hanging wallpaper off my list. Great quality. If I had only known this earlier!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent paper and a pleasure to work with! Looks amazing, and bought the paint to match and am thrilled with the final outcome.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus elegant and stunning we turned a boring stairway landing to a gorgeous eye catcher. the plum color with the gold shimmer lotus brings a sense of royalty
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Luxury Looks amazing, Rich and expensive. Great quality very pleased
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 von 5 von aus Quality product, needed more however Wallpaper was fine, very quick delivery and beautiful. Word of warning though, do not trust the websites 'how much do I need calculator' We were an entire roll short with very sensible size off cuts throughout the laying process.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus great quality The quality makes it so easy to hang and join. One happy wife confirms how good it is.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-11-03
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_de_DE, sid_105936-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product