Heritage Plaid Tapete Anthrazit

Zuletzt angesehen

80,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Exceptional quality I am so happy with this. Such exceptional quality and looks fantastic.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great Purchase Really good quality wallpaper and a striking pattern for a feature wall. Paste the wall, thick paper, made it very easy to hang.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect! Great quality wallpaper.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely paper I bought this last month and not had a chance to put it up. I am a painter and decorator for the past 15 years and this is one off the nicest papers to hang, with the added bonus off it looks amazing, so happy, just a shame when we bought it, it went in the sale a few days later
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great Paper is so elegant and classy and looks absolutely stunning it really is worth every penny
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fantastic Quality I bought this a few weeks ago. It’s just what I was looking for in my hall. Other tartan papers have been very cheap looking. I have not put this up yet due to restrictions etc with Covid but I know this will look amazing. I have put a 5 star for use as I have used their products before. The service was quick And efficient. I was lucky enough to get a discount too! would definitely recommend.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fantastic wallpaper Exactly the same as the pic. Stunning wallpaper
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect Clear and accurate instructions on use of this wallpaper, quality of paper really good easy to handle, Really pleased with the finished results, would definitely use again. Did use online guide for quantity of wallpaper needed and had one roll too many.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Quality paper - Just Perfect This Paper is amazing and perfect match with the smokey eyes paint. Looks so luxurious on, so easy to hang did the staircase wall. Second paper design of paper G&B - it’s true what they say to get what you pay for well worth the money. Excuse the lack of skirting in the picture!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great paper Looks great and very easy to fit.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Looks good Went up well and looks great
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Simply beautiful Gorgeous wallpaper but due to needing to match the pattern we ran out very easily.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-11-30
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_de_DE, sid_107596-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product