Gothic Damask Tapete Pflaume

Zuletzt angesehen

120,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Return of two rolls of wallpaper. I bought this a month ago and since returned it and I have had no response please return my monies to my account
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning! Love this paper and the flocking on it. Makes my bedroom feel warm and comfortable.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect Lovely paper easy to hang perfect.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Gothic damask plum I bought this wall paper as I’ve always wanted a gothic style dining room. The wallpaper is absolutely beautiful, easy to apply and match and looks stunning.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Classy Style Meets Funky Fresh This Wallpaper Is Even More Amazing In Person!!! We wanted a classic, yet modern look for the library in our new house. That’s difficult to find because classic is the opposite of modern. The purple adds the funk and style we wanted. The texture is soft, the pattern is exactly the right size, and everyone who walks in the room oohhhs and aaaaaahhhs. If you get a darker pattern like this one, our suggestion is to change the wall outlet plates to black so they don’t distract from the wallpaper.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing quality wallpaper Bought this to decorate our bedroom and am absolutely chuffed with the end result. Very high quality wallpaper, I can't stop touching the wall! Very easy to hang and line up. Was worried it was going to be too dark but it reflects the light very well and looks stunning. Very very pricey but worth every penny.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Oppulent and luxurious Not finished yet but I love how dramatic the space has become. We teamed with the Plum Pie paint. Very happy so far. We purchased 3 rolls, expensive but well worth it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Luxurious Beautiful luxurious wallpaper, looks stunning up, glad I paid the extra for this quality wallpaper. Service and delivery first class.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good quality Love this wallpaper easy to match lovely and thick good quality wallpaper wouod recommended and definitely be ordering wallpaper from here little pricey but its good.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Ourstanding Rare quality - hard to find. Just stunning! 6 stars customer service.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing thick wallpaper Bought this wallpaper for my bedroom to add a bit of luxury and it certainly didn’t disappoint! It’s made it feel warm and inviting and I love going to bed now. Highly recommend
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Looks fantastic Looks fantastic, well worth the money great quality wallpaper. I have wallpaperd twice in the last 3 months with cheaper wallpaper but the finish wasn’t great. I am really happy with the finish now.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Best wallpaper!!! This is the best pattern, quality, and company!!! I love this design so much and I couldn't be happier with the final product. I will be buying more for other rooms.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Absolutely fabulous! We have just decorated our bedroom with this paper as our feature wall. It was really good quality paper and looks amazing on the wall - really hotel boutique style. Definitely worth the price! No problem with putting it up either.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing ! Half of the room is done and it looks fantastic ! Thanks from Heliotrope Design
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus More than a touch of luxury Put this Gothic Damask Plum wallpaper on the wall yesterday. Just a small area at the head of the bed (fitted wardrobes surround). Paste the wall makes it easy to put up. Seams are really hard to see even up close. No bubbles and didn't shrink. Although I measured carefully, the calculator said I needed two rolls, when one was enough. Delivered quickly and very well packaged. Makes the room look like an expensive hotel. Absolutely love it!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Beautiful look I bought this georgous paper for a feature wall, and it looks better than I had hoped. It took 2 rolls + the sample, and as the paper is so very thick its impossible to see the join. The paper is 'paste the wall' and the advice on the label is to use specialist pre-made adhesive (which I didn't know until I unwrapped a roll). As I'd bought it with the wallepaper order, I used the Graham and Brown wallpaper paste and pasted the wall and the paper, and its worked just fine (2 weeks in and its not fallen off the wall yet)
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Simply gorgeous Great quality and stunning up
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-02-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_de_DE, sid_106586-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product