Gothic Damask Flock Tapete Grau und Silber

Zuletzt angesehen

130,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus High Quality Beautiful Wallpaper Follow the directions and this wallpaper is very easy to work with. It’s very durable and looks absolutely gorgeous. It’s exactly what I wanted and well worth the price!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful paper Absolutely beautiful paper. Really gives our wall some texture and warmth.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning paper Just had this paper hung. My decorator loved working it’s it due to the high quality. Looks beautiful
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Easy to apply design is spectacular! I bought 2 types of damask wallpapers and have just put the dark one up. It looks amazing and am extremely happy!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Elegant Love the paper and used in my dining room. It looks amazing. Only downside was the flocking continually “sheds” and leaves a dusting everywhere. I hope it stops in time.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Gorgeous flocked wallpaper I bought this about a month ago to do a feature wall in my bedroom and it did not disappoint. It looks absolutely gorgeous!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent Love this wallpaper been looking for a feature wallpaper for a long time so happy to find it
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-01-17
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_de_DE, sid_104564-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product