G&B White Wandfarbe

Zuletzt angesehen

SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely bright light colour This paint has made our lounge and dining room so clean and fresh looking, and is identical to the swatch. Only downside we had a silk mushroom colour before, and our decorator had to use 3 coats per wall as it was patchy. Which she said was the downside of paining such a pale colour over previous silk emulsion. So add that into your potential costs, other than that gorgeous colour. Brilliant customer service too in sorting out some paint that had exploded in transit!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beat ever I used the white Matt resistance paint on my walls and ceiling. Love it in every room to some extent. Team very helpful Thank you all
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely paint Lovely paint, no splatters whatsoever and good coverage. Very helpful service from Graham and Brown, will definitely use again.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Absolute rubbish paint Purchased this paint on reading the reviews but found it watery and not glossy enough. As you cannot return unused paint have ended up using as an undercoat. Would not recommend.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Very pleased Bought this to brighten up the lounge. I wanted a soft white but also a clean, bright look. This paint delivered on all of these. Easy to apply and provided the finish I wanted. Would buy again.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Very thick, we needed much more than we thought! Excellent quality paint with supreme coverage. For our project, since we were painting a off-white kitchen ceiling that had yellowed/stained from cooking over the years, we ended up using almost twice as much paint as we calculated for (we probably could have used a thinner paint since we didn't need as much coverage and this paint doesn't spread out that well). That being said, we also purchased a G&B grey paint (barker grey) that was an absolute dream to use and we couldn't be happier with it for our bedroom.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Great service throughout lock down Order arrived quickly, items were correct and were in perfect condition! My front door looks like new now!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect coverage I bought this to redecorate my bedroom and expected to need two coats but the coverage is so good that I only needed one. Really good quality paint and finish. Thank you. No photos yet as the project is ongoing.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Nice quality Very good quality paint, smooth easy application and great coverage
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus exactly what i wanted The gloss paint , emulsion and wallpaper was top class . Couldnt believe how quickly the gloss paint dried .
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent quality Like a previous reviewer had commented .."Aren't all brilliant white paints the same?"BUT NO is the clear answer. The paint from G&B is superior, gives great coverage and the quality really does show. I applaud their levels of customer service during this difficult time caused by the virus and sheer volume of orders. Thank you very much indeed
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-29
Rated 2 von 5 von aus Not impressed I bought this for the first time and unless I am doing something wrong I am not impressed with it. To me its doesn’t cover very well even after a couple of coats, if you try and put it on thicker it then runs Had some gloss left over from previous decorating so ended up putting a coat of that on
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Not your average white Ive never bought premium paint before - why bother for white? This paint is worth every penny - softer and warmer than 'average' it covers like a dream even over new plaster... seriously I've had to persuade myself to do two coats.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Top quality materials First time,Will definitely be ordering again
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Best paint I have ever used Really loved the quality of both the gloss and the emulsion finish is great
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good quality a second coat not always needed Excellent all round white paint, quick drying and no mess
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 von 5 von aus It doesn't look brilliant white We are using this colour paint at the moment. Applying over brilliant white gloss emulsion. The contrast of the old and the new paints makes this shade take on a dull grey/white appearance. We are continuing with it, applying two coats. It doesn't seem to be as white as you would expect it to be. The plus side is there is very little odour. As a paint it applies well and covers well.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Nice finish This gloss required at least two coats as one is definitely not enough but there's plenty in the tin and I had lots left over after glossing a door, skirtings and an arch way twice. It drys very quick and looks fresh and clean when finished.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-11-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_de_DE, sid_CT-020-100-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product