Floret Tapete Senfgelb

Zuletzt angesehen

80,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful to hang wallpaper I bought wallpaper about a month it was very easy to hang and didn’t shrink at the edges when drying. Because the paper is quite thick i found it better to paste the paper and not the wall. I had already sized the wall the day before. There was more movement when lining up the pattern.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Fabulous service & quality paper The service was amazing, very quick delivery and a quality product unfortunately the colour was not quite the same as in the picture which resulted in me having the send back. Again the process was made easy . Definitely be re ordering .
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fabulous wallpaper This wallpaper looks great in my dining room. So impressed, just bought other wallpaper from the company for my bedroom
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fabulous Wallpaper Excellent wallpaper, so easy to put up. Looks fabulous, I would highly recommend. Only word of caution, my wall usually takes 2 rolls of wallpaper. I was unsure if with this pattern, 2 rolls would be enough, so I used the "How much do I need" calculator on the website. It told me I would need 3 rolls, so that is what I purchased. In fact 2 rolls was more than enough. So I now have the hassle of sending a roll back.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Just Beautiful Very good quality, went up easily and looks stunning
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Looks fantastic I bought this wallpaper last week to use as a feature wall in my Livingroom. I could not be happier with it. It looks absolutely beautiful.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Super paper This paper looks amazing in my kitchen and was easy to match and hang.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Even better than I expected sent of for the sample. Fantastice wallpaper. Just what I wanted. Back ground colour really strong and looks like silk. Lovely.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Lovely pattern however, I thought there was too much waste with this wallpaper. Good design though, exactly what I wanted, hard to match the though
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-16
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_de_DE, sid_106426-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product