Epoch Matte Emulsionsfarbe 2.5L

Zuletzt angesehen

45,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 2 von 5 von aus Beautiful colour-terrible coverage, really patchy The colour is stunning-really deep and beautiful. However, the coverage is dreadful. I’m pretty experienced painting and even after 4 coats (plus a primer) it is still so patchy. I can see the cutting in, I can see different patches that have been rollered. It just looks awful, for what it cost I’m gutted as I’m now going to have to buy another paint to colour match and paint over it. I’ll be contacting Graham and Brown for a refund.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Beautiful Colour This is the colour that we had been searching for and it is gorgeous on the walls. I have deducted a star as it is a pefect colour and goes on the walls well, but if it is knocked even slightly it leaves a mark that is difficult to get out.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-07-27
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Awful Terrible paint (I bought two types for different rooms) and both not only didn't go far at all, but it also has a very strange texture. The result was terribly patchy even with two coats and had to buy different paint to cover (in both rooms). The difference was extremely noticeable using a different brand which covered perfectly with half as much paint. I complained and was basically told it was either my walls or painting technique, shirking any responsibility and advised I'd need to do 3-4 coats?! I haven't heard back (despite showing evidence that it was the paint). The response was not satisfactory and I won't be buying from this company again.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing Colour I bought this to go with the Timepiece amethyst wallpaper and it looks truly amazing!! The paint is such a beautiful colour, nice and thick and literally glided on the walls.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Gorgeous colour This is an absolutely gorgeous colour, deep rich and super pleased with the results
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Best paint I have used! Goes on like a dream, dries quickly, leaves no streaks, highly pigmented colour and with a gorgeous texture. Only downside is easy to scuff.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Paint Not used yet but tried sample on wall before purchasing. It's a shame that photos of colours always come out slightly different to the actual paint but still going to use it!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 von 5 von aus 1st time user. Super impressed. Fantastic quality paint that is a dream to work with. I am not a professional & this glided on & the finish is spectacular. Top quality. Matt is really durable too & wipe clean scuffs.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Good depth of colour It took two coats for good coverage. I used the paint on one wall of my office and the skirting board. The depth of colour is great and it looks really nice. However, I have the durable Matt and there wasn't a vinyl silk available (busy house with kids). The wall will mark if you touch it but it does seem to wipe away/dust off. Time will tell.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-09
Rated 3 von 5 von aus rich colour But durability is a let down Bought to redecorate a changing room in my business premises. Lovely rich colour. A little darker than pictured on the website. Also marks quite easily - already had to touch up a couple Of times but very pleased with the end result.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great colour Covers well
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love it Good quality paint, darker than I thought from the picture on line so I should have got a tester. Really pleased with the look and all my friends love it too. Used it to paint the fitted wardrobes I had built in the bedroom
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-13
Rated 3 von 5 von aus Glorious colour but not durable I am thrilled with the colour, the depth and warmth is fantastic, however I have real concerns about the durability. I just need to lightly brush the wall and it seems to mark. I nudged the wall the with my elbow and it left marks on the paintwork. I would still recommend the colour though, it is beautiful but I'm not very pleased with the durability at this stage for the price we paid.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great quality Really smooth and easy to apply. Colur fab
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Great Colour but......... We loved this colour so we purchased via the g&b "find the right paint" tool. We were using in the hallway and up the stairs and needed something that was going to be durable , hardwearing and most importantly wipeable to a certain extent. We purchased the "resistant Extra matt". The colour of the paint and quality is fantastic but the "resistant" bit is a joke. If anything touches this paint it WILL leave a mark. There is NO WAY you could "scrub" the wall as g&b claim , if you even brush any material near this in an attempt to clean it you will just make it worse believe me...more than once ive had the roller back out!!! If you do not want to introduce an "exclusion zone" around your walls i would suggest not purchasing . Finish is not as advertised and im not impressed after days / weeks of prep!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely rich colour that changes with the light Lovely colour. A perfect blend of reds and purples. The paint itself is nice to paint with however it needed 3 coats of paint to get a flawless finish.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning combination of Epoch paint and wallpaper I ordered Epoch paint in combination with Timepiece Amethyst wallpaper for our loft bedroom. I absolutely love the result as it gives a very warm feel but not dark. The ultra matte finish gives the paint a lovely velvety look. The combination with the Amethyst wallpaper is beautiful. Very happy!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Fabulous Colour I had been looking for a colour theme for my lounge for almost 9 months...then I saw this. Love love love it! Such a rich and luxurious colour. In fact love the colour so much have decided to use it for a feature wall in my bedroom! The quality of the paint is really nice too with a great finish. Definitely recommend.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent quality paint This is such a great colour and extremely happy with the coverage. Would definitely use this product again.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_de_DE, sid_CT-090-011-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product