Contrast Wandfarbe

Zuletzt angesehen

SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus amazing paint and colour just finished our bedroom in Benjamin Blue - it's the most incredible colour, and it painted on like a dream - amazing quality. Can't recommend enough. I'm absolutely in love with it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Best. Paint. Ever. Just awesome.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful colour Was looking for a deep teal & this was perfect. The quantity calculator was spot on with an undercoat. Got the eggshell for the radiator as well.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fabulous paint I cannot recommend this paint enough... a gorgeous quality that goes a very long way.. and I love the colour!!!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 von 5 von aus QUALITY Now on the walls, best paint i have put on walls, and it went on a white wall,
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Rich colour Fantastic rich, deep colour which has brought an element of boutique hotel chic to my bedroom!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus looks great, easy to use and easy to clean The colour is perfect- the paint is so easy to use, handle and apply by either brush (various sizes) or roller. A few splashes were easily removed and did not stain other surfaces. The paint calculator advised on the volume of purchase which was accurate for probably two coats, though the product was sufficiently rich to give the perfect result after one coat on a Magnolia base. I'm very smug with the results and have a grow-light turned on six hours daily for tropical houseplants and the Northern Renaissance/ Hague Blue tone changes to an almost Imperial Purple under the LED lighting! I have a few items of Asian furniture from my time in China and they look stunning against this backdrop. Thank you Graham & Brown. Job done.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fantastic product easy to apply paint So happy with the results
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Luxurious paint I bought a tester as I had never heard of the brand or used it. This paint was really good quality so I ordered a 2.5L tin. The paint was top quality! It is double the price of other brands but I could really notice the difference.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Absolutely awful quality This is probably the worst paint I have ever purchased. It was patchy in colour and finish. I bought eggshell and the finish varied from high gloss to satin. The colour was horrendously patchy and even stirring constantly did nothing to improve it. I had to take the colour to a Dulux decorator shop and have them mix the colour for me so I could finish the project. Over £70 wasted on 2 x1 litre tins. Not acceptable! Plus the cost of the new paint. I should have read the reviews for other eggshell paints who had similar issues months ago.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Unbelievable colour ordered a few tester pots of various colours and picked this shade. What a great choice! Has transformed the look of the room, so happy with the finish too
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Great paint but shame about testing Really happy with the paint. Great coverage, beautiful colours available. Took 1 coat to cover a white wall. It is just a shame that they appear not to be ethically conscious. If they don't test on animals, this isn't apparent on the website...5th star would come with this.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Gorgeous Absolutely delighted! The colour is sumptious and went on like a dream! delivery was excellent.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-02-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_de_DE, sid_CT-070-005-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product