Chenille Tapete Grau und Silber

Zuletzt angesehen

30,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Poor at hiding the joins Love the paper but the joins are horrific. They are butted together perfect. Switch light on and you can't tell. Go close and you can't tell where join is. Darker light and boom!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing! This wallaper is beautiful and looks very high end. The quality is great you cant even see the seams.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful Quality This is such beautiful wallpaper. I hung it in my bathroom with a friend of mine and she loved it so much, I bought some for her. It’s heavy and very forgiving. It was so easy to hang. It has a rich shine and I can’t say enough positive. Love!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great Brought on line as could not get rolls required from shop. Quick service and got my paper I fell in love with. Would recommend.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Good quality wallpaper Looks so nice now it’s up, Will definitely be shopping with you again, I love it thank you :)
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 von 5 von aus I bought this last month i am gutted it looks terr Bought this last month poor quality
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus A great paper Easy to,work,with this paper. Covers well and a great finish. Don’t think I buy any paper other than Graham & Brown again.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great service..great product! Ordered 2 rolls online of the grey and silver chenille wallpaper...easy to order. Didn't have to wait long for delivery during the coronavirus pandemic..wallpaper is excellent quality!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 von 5 von aus excellent quality a really good quality wallpaper and a joy to hang. it has transformed my bedroom.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Ideal for hallway I WAS SURPRISED BY THE QUALITY
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fabulous Very pleased with my wallpaper it looks fab!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great finish, nice to work with The paper was easy to hang, being nice and thick. This looked great when finished, and matching wasn't an issue.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great quality Recently bought this paper for a feature wall in our Living Room. Very pleased with the colour and effect.Easy to hang as well.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Elegant look! Great paper for accent wall. Used in commercial bathroom.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect Accent Wall Purchased this wallpaper after ordering a few different samples and we couldn't be happier with our finish product. As this was our first time putting up wallpaper, we were worried about creases and wrinkles but the thickness of this wallpaper really helped ease those worries. The whole process was a lot easier than we expected (time-consuming, but easy). The shimmer in the wallpaper adds just the right amount of interest and helps bring the room together perfectly! Love how everything turned out!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beauiful Extremely pleased with this beautiful wallpaper. Adds the touch of subtle sparkle to my walls just as i wanted. The paper arrived on time in pristine packaging.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect for any room Purchased this for bedroom. So impressed with the quality, its a thick wallpaper, so eady to hang. Looks so classy with a slight shimmer when the light hits. Never buy from anywhere else
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing!! High quality Brought for my bedroom and I couldn’t be happier brilliant quality,and has a slight glitter in the light. Looks very expensive. I’m so happy
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love this Wallpaper Great quality and look, easy application, can't be beat!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Good quality and easy to apply! I bought 5 rolls of this wallpaper,some months ago,and i found it easy to apply, as well as looking good. I also found out that the rolls are so big,that i only needed 3 rolls. Overall would thouroughly recommend this paper,as it is well worth the money,and my bathroom looks great! Thanks!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great quality Paper looks unbelievable!!! Easy install
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Gorgeous Paper! This paper has a touch of glam but, not so much that my husband wouldnt install it! We love the texture and dimension, the color is a very true grey as pictured and is perfect in our master bathroom remodel. Classic, and contemporary at the same time. You won’t regret your purchase!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love the texture and the silver I am extremely happy with this wallpaper, beautiful, thick and easy to hang.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful wallpaper! So happy with the wallpaper. The paper is thick which made it easy to work with. Have had so many compliments on the wallpaper.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful!!!!! I am so happy with my wallpaper.the paper is very thick and the silver sparkles in the paper are beautiful! Looks very expensive! 5stares⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great quality I loved this wallpaper. Amazing quality and very beautiful. I had a wall with a lot of imperfections and this wallpaper did a great job.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great feature wallpaper Excellent quality wallpaper that is robust enough for a hallway and stairs and adds a lovely sparkle.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning Looks stunning on our hall/landing wall, getting lots of compliments. Paper arrived promptly and well package, no quibble about returning one roll. Will definitely use Graham & Brown again.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Chenille grey and silver wallpaper After lots of sample papers I finally settled on this and so glad I did. Great quality and my decorator said it was thick, good quality paper that was really easy to put up. It looks amazing in my spare room with just the right amount of sparkle through it when it catches the light.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent quality Wallpaper excellent quality. Easy to put on the wall and it hid the small blemishes on the wall saving a replastering job
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-12-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_47
  • loc_de_DE, sid_101464-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product