Botanica Tapete Blush

Zuletzt angesehen

53,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautful I haven't actually put it up yet but on inspection the wallpaper looks lush and beautiful. Can't wait to put it up on my walls .
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful wallpaper I bought this for my bedroom andbitnis stunning, gorgeous colours and great quality
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely wallpaper I bought this wallpaper a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. My husband said it was very easy to put up and very good quality.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great paper looks fantastic Just finished hanging this in my living room and I love it. My hubby said it was a dream to hang, he did paste the paper not the wall
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fabulous Statement Wallpaper! I love this wallpaper - it looks amazing and has a lovely sheen to it (but not shiny). I've hung it as a statement wall in a bedroom and couldn't be happier. Great quality and great service!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great Having chosen this paper in lockdown it was well worth the wait for it to come back on line.The quality is superb and looks amazing on the wall. Everyone who has seen it says it looks real classy.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful Paper looks even better in real life
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus love the pattern love the paper , easy to put up as l like paste the wall paper . the only thing l would mention is that i stripped off 8 strips of the old paper witch completley covered the wall width wise your papes was about inch short .which could os been awful lucky enough the wardrobe went in that corner so was able to fill in missing paper and its not visible i quess its slightly narrower than standard paper .
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great quality and meets expectations After sampling several different patterns we settled in this print and are so happy with the outcome. We have so much light playing on this wall during the day and the various metallic highlights in different subtle shades of silver, pink, gold and rose gold provide the exact effect we were after.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely Wallpaper Bought the paper online after receiving a sample. We used it on our feature walk in the bedroom. It was fabulous quality and went up like a dream. In face I didn’t hear my husband complain once.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful wallpaper We had our living room redecorated recently. My decorator said it’s a good quality, thick wallpaper. Over all I’m very happy with the outcome
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely feature wall paper Went on easy, looks fab!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love this wallpaper! Great quality, shimmer type pattern which adds light to a dark room. Would recommend!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Very pretty I bought this to refinish a hutch. Very easy to use, only wish they would make the paste pouch resealable and give measurements if you did not need to use the entire package. Hutch turned out great and have lots of paper leftover for future projects.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful and very easy to hang I just love this wallpaper. Well worth the money paid
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Looks amazing I bought this a few weeks ago and have just got it done so pleased with the result and quality of the paper
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent features I bought this wallpaper a month ago and I have to say the quality was excellent. Also delivery was so fast. i will definitely be ordering from here again.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love the colours I bought two rolls of this for my bedroom and absolutely love it. The thickness is fantastic and so will go up with ease (or so I’ve been told). My room is going to be out of this world.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely wallpaper First purchase with grahambrown and it won’t be the last :o)
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 von 5 von aus True to photo online Beautiful paper.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful Wallpaper My Partner bought this and I was originally unsure about it and thought it looked quite old fashioned and dated... where in truth I basically didn't in vision the design and quality!!! IT LOOKS AMAZING ON OUR WALLS... And our decorator also commented on good this was to use as a tradesman
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely wall paper I havent wall papered for a long time but this was easy to put. Looks great in my living room.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 von 5 von aus Not worth the money I have just hung this wall paper it is the first time I have used paste the wall , that was easy enough. The fact the I paid £50 a roll which is very expensive I found a fault running through it which was very frustrating ( for that money I would of thought it would of been quality checked). It is lovely paper but I have had better quality wallpaper for for less money.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Good paper Just completed the job. Paper looks good easy match
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing quality Beautiful wallpaper, great quality and really easy to hang. Looks amazing
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great Product Very pleased with the quality of the paper. Easy to hang and looks great!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful So happy with the Botanica blush wallpaper which has changed the look of my room my decorator said it was a lovely wallpaper to work with
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Just beautiful I bought this less than a month ago and last week I had it put on the wall. It’s contemporary and classy. Just what I was looking for. Great quality.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful Really good quality. Easy to hang. Looks fabulous. So glad I picked it
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Absolutely love this paper! I bought this paper for our bedroom. Looks fabulous as a feature wall, colour matched at b&q for the other walls. Great quality, went on easily, would definitely recommend.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-09-20
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_de_DE, sid_105455-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product