Boreas Tapete Petrol & Silber

Zuletzt angesehen

68,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Brilliant wallpaper I bought this wallpaper for my hallway and it’s brilliant. I love it. Thanks
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus High quality! Wanted to add some drama to a boring powder room, and this wallpaper was perfect! Nice and thick, worked beautifully of on textured walls with a completely smooth result. Easiest wallpaper I’ve ever hung, much simpler than pre-pasted or peel and stick. So happy with it, I’m looking for a coordinating pattern to do an adjacent room!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Bold we wanted, bold we got! Wanted for a feature wall to fit in with our newly decorated and furnished living room. Easy to hang and looks stunning-we live it. We did however follow your measuring guide to the letter but ended up with a whole roll left over plus a drop from another. Sent back awaiting refund
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful paper Beautiful wallpaper. I found the paper easy to hang due to the good quality of the paper. The colour really pops and has lifted the room offering warmth and elegance.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful Wallpaper I have loved this wallpaper for months, I have recently moved and knew I wanted to use this for my living room. I colour matched it for the teal wall, I love the way the wallpaper changes colour depending on the light from teal to dark green and a blue shade, the silver branches glisten against the lighting. Absolutely stunning. I have had so many fantastic comments. My decorator said Graham and Brown wallpaper is fantastic quality.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love my wallpaper Bought month ago and love it
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love it great quality and super finish Really happy with the quality and overall look.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely feature wall We purchased the Boreas wallpaper a few months ago for our new home. After searching through lots of wallpaper samples we finally settled on this one. Wow, we just love it! It has completely transformed our living room from drab and boring into a fabulous welcoming lounge.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Bold colour Easy to put up, however discovered a slight error on my part a few days after although the paste had dried removing the offending strip was no problem, it came off in one clean go, not a trace of wallpaper left on the wall. The only thing I have to advise is wipe any paste off wallpaper asap because if left it is very difficult to remove from the paper. In fact I still haven't managed to do this after several attempts. The good thing is the paper does not rip or tear and pasting the wall makes the job easy.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Ideal Teal and Grey/Silver Paper I bought this and loved it. It’s been incredibly hard to find a dark teal and silver paper. There’s lots with gold or cream or bronze. This one I saw and as soon as I got the sample I knew it was perfect for a feature wall. Very happy both design and quality. True to pictures on line. Excellent service and delivery. Very happy.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love it This wallpaper was easy to put up, good quality and it looks stunning!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fantastic quality wallpaper Never bought online before and was extremely doubtful on quality. However, silly me!! Study, thickness was just right and was flexible enough to go round corners and retain its shape. Outstanding Plus you matched the accompanying paint for me. Happy days
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-10-19
Rated 3 von 5 von aus Elegant Wallpaper Really like the design of this wall paper, it is thick (but not too thick) and pleased with the overall look. It was easy to hang and did not rip like some cheaper wallpaper can. I was surprised that the colour from the paper was transferring so easily. It made my walls teal so had to repaint these.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love this paper We are over the moon with our paper , easy to put up and feels so luxurious and warm , worth every penny
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Living room feature wall Absolutely beautiful feature wall been admired by so many people! Just stunning!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Teal Love this wallpaper, it's the first time my husband has done wallpapering and it was great, went on really well, no gapping once dry like we've had before, great quality and everyone who's seen it has loved it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love it! Beautiful paper that looks stunning - very happy with it!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Teal wallpaper The wallpaper looked and felt amazing when we got it out the box, but on the wall it looks FANTASTIC!! We’re so pleased with it, it went on the walls so easily
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great wallpaper Love this wallpaper, looks great as a feature wall
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning Wallpaper We are extremely happy with this wallpaper. It looked great in the picture online but of course had our reservations whether it would be the colour etc when it arrived. It is just as gorgeous now we have it on our lounge wall. Would highly recommended.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Good quality paper Excellent wallpaper which looks stunning on my feature wall. Would recommend this product
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Very happy Really happy with the paper. We have it on one wall in the front room and it's great. We paired it with Rock Salt from Dulux, and it's a nice match (see photo).
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful effect I used this paper on one wall of the bedroom and it looks lovely! I’m very pleased with the result.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great quality paper Really happy with the result on my chimney Brest
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Absolutely stunning wall paper I bought this wallpaper as part of my new kitchen project. The colour and design are absolutely stunning. Really brightens up my kitchen and gives a tranquil feel to the dining area. We absolutely love it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful and cosy Really pleased with the results. Very thick paper which our decorator said was really easy to put up. Used dulux egyptian cotton on other walls as recommended by previous reviews. Going to add some pink blush cushions and accessories to soften.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Gorgeous I only buy Graham and brown wallpaper. I love the quality. This paper looks great in my hall. I have had many compliments.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Wow Love my wallpaper
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great Quality Our living room has been transformed with this passer. It makes an amazing elf rather wall. The thickness and quality of the actual paper is definitely worth the cost.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Looks brilliant Will never buy cheap wallpaper again . Went on easily and really happy with end result
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-21
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_71
  • loc_de_DE, sid_107582-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product