Baroque Bead Tapete Champagner

Zuletzt angesehen

130,00 £
SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Pricy but worth it Up at last and looks amazing even though the Decorator thought i had paid too much for it
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Baroque Bead - Champagne Classic design in stunning contemporary finish.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Worth every penny The paper isn't cheap, but it's the old 'you get what you pay for' the service from G&B was faultless and I now have their paper in 3 rooms, and it's their website I visit first when looking for more (although the website can crash regularly). Good quality paper, stunning designs and colours. Tip: get a professional in to hang the paper for a professional finish. I wouldn't liked to have tackled it because the decorator said it wasn't easy to hang, nevertheless he made a top job of it. G&B Thank you for the NHS discount too on all paper.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful wallpaper Bought this paper to do a feature wall in my guest bedroom. Really thick, good quality paper and very easy to hang.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Quality wallpaper I bought this wallpaper for a feature wall in my dressing room and I am SO happy with it. High quality product you can tell it’s luxury wallpaper from a distance even. Looks so elegant. Definitely recommend
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-01
Rated 2 von 5 von aus Wall paper I was happy with my wall paper until I had some rolls left over and due to my decorator not being able to get to me sooner because of Covid I went over the 30 day returns and they now will not except the unused rolls back for me to get a refund
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful finish I have just finished deoration of this beautiful wallpaper, it's so easy to work with and looks very luxurious
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Color Navy I so wish this pattern came in navy blue!! I've been looking for navy blue wallpaper with a swirl pattern with shine but still all navy. I cannot find anything!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Looks v grand Very pleased it’s beautiful and everyone comments. There was a lot of waste however which I suppose you cannot avoid given the design.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Glorious Bought with honey colour paint, both am happy with
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful wallpaper Used this for a feature wall in my neutral lounge and looks beautiful. Great quality paper and looks very classy but also quite funky. Also refunded me quickly and easily for the roll I didn’t use which was super easy to return. Really great experience.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Looks Great! Great quality! Exactly what I was looking for. Cant wait to get it up on my walls!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful shimmer I bought this for my bedroom but have not yet used it. Looks lovely and looking forward to the end result.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-11-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_de_DE, sid_103818-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product