Barnaby Wandfarbe

Zuletzt angesehen

SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love this paint! So happy that for once I paid a bit more for a good quality paint; such a massive difference. The coverage is great and it seems more durable than other cheaper brands. The colour is so nice and makes my office feel so much calmer.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Nice colour Couldn’t find the right colour from other brands until this one. Arrived well packaged and colour was perfect. Really easy to paint with and only needed one coat - very happy
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful paint to work with Absolutely love my first purchase from G&B Would definitely use again, beautiful colour!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great coverage & lovely colour I used this in my bathroom to contrast with white tiles, very happy with the results. The paint was lovely to work with, great coverage & love the colour. Would recommend.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fantastic coverage; incredibly easy to use We are delighted with this paint. We used it on some (well-primed) MDF shelves. The quality is great - easy to apply, and we only needed one coat for excellent coverage. Therefore it’s excellent value for money. Very happy. We will be buying from Graham & Brown again
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus The best paint I can honestly say this is the best paint I have ever used. So nasty smell from the paint, which was great as we were painting my little babies nursery. Not only that the paint went on so well. The colour too is the perfect petrol blue.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful colour Really happy with the colour, exactly as I expected. Beautiful warm industrial blue.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fab colours The delivery of the paint was extremely fast. The paint is very high quality and the colour is amazing.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-03-22
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_de_DE, sid_CT-050-083-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product