Adeline Wandfarbe

Zuletzt angesehen

SCHAUEN SIE SICH UNSERE KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN AN
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Really great colour but a bit gloopy texture The colour is amazing and so rich and it looks great on the walls, but applying it wasnt great at the paint was very gloopy and didnt seem to go very far
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-08-30
Rated 2 von 5 von aus Great colour but marks to easily Bought two tins of Graham and Brown and found although the colour is great, if you touch the wall at all it marks so for the price per tin this is extremely disappointing.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Perfect colour for cottage kitchen cupboard doors! Bought this after having tried a few tester shades elsewhere. This is the perfect colour and has such a nice finish (eggshell) - very happy with purchase!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Most luxurious paint This is the second home I’ve decorated with This paint, my decorator adores using G&B paint! Finish is epic
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Gorgeous rich colour Beautiful colour, paints evenly with good coverage. Recommend!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing colour Bought this product for my kitchen and it looks amazing. Definitely recommend it
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful colour Gorgeous colour and fantastic coverage bit pricey but totally worth it
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 von 5 von aus The best paint I’ve ever used!! I bought the resistance paint a month ago along with some wall paper and I honestly believe the paint is the best I’ve ever used! It is a perfect match with the wallpaper and looks amazing! I always use Graham & Brown wall paper and now I’ll use the paint too.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 von 5 von aus Disappointed The colour is amazing, looks perfect... but a little touch and white marks leaves on the wall straight away.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing I bought this paint colour for my bedroom Looks so so so good I love it
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-21
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Horrible horrible Horrible paint. Hard to use as the coverage is awful after 3 coats was still streaky! Marks very easy. Got marked in the middle of the wall ordered couple of samples to try and cover it. When dried it looked totally different colour from the rest of the wall.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great colour I purchased this product to try and 'spice' up my little office area at home. The paint came out better than expected. I did however, needed a second coat so be conscious about the amount of paint you buy.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Streaks I'm sad about this, the colour is beautiful but after a professional has applied 3 coats it still doesn't look good. It is streaky in day light and marks so easily. I am worried because I have ordered another paint from here and the sample patch does the same thing. This paint is expensive and should not be this poor.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Paint colour Lovely colour! It was lush!the walls beforehand were beige so we had to put about three coats on.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Nice colour Brought for a feature wall in our bedroom, it’s a lovely colour, when its wet it looks terribly patchy but once dry it’s lovely, only had a few places where I had to recast which was mainly the woodwork. We’re very happy with it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Lovely colour, difficult to apply The Adeline green from Graham & Brown is a lovely colour. It looks different in different light so I would look at all of the shades on their example picture. I would warn that this paint was extremely difficult to apply. It took us 3 layers (waiting 4 hours in between each layer for it to dry) and after the second layer we were a little panicky as it was still so patchy when rollering it on. So a lot of elbow grease is needed to try and get that smooth matt finish without any tiny holes or gaps.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-09
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Marks extremely easy! Slightest touch and it leaves white marks.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful colour Lovely colour, quality paint. Tiny room but still doesn't feel dark.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Stunning colour I bought a 2.5ltr tin for one accent wall. I painted on a very light wall so needed 2 generous coats, with some left over. It is beautiful, made my mediocre clinical looking bedroom more cosy and with a bit of character... very happy.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fabulous paint When the paint arrived, I initially doubted it would be enough. How wrong I was. I only used half the paint and painted 3 layers rather than 2. Not only is the colour exceptional, it had no odour, it didn’t drip and did not smudge when I accidentally handled it when I thought it was dry. I’m looking forward to another G&B purchase for my next project.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing paint! Great paint, AMAZING coverage, this picture was taken after just one coat of Adeline! Really easy to use, would definitely recommend, can make any amateur painter like myself feel like a pro!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 von 5 von aus Great color marks really easily The deep green colour is stunning and makes a statement in the room, only downside the slightest touch and it will leave a Mark on the paint don’t feel that it is very durable
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful colour! Great thick, good quality paint. Great coverage.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Adeline resistance ultra durable matt emulsion! I bought this paint a week ago! I purchased a 4 litre can just incase it wasn’t going to be enough but one coat was way more than enough I was so amazed by the colour and it’s just the perfect green I wanted and how easily smoothly it went on to the wall I was done within a hour I cannot explain how luxury this paint is and looks I am so happy with the result!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely to use Very quick delivery time and the colour was exactly as stated and of a great quality.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Rich, luxury paint I bought just before Christmas without tester. Colour true to picture. Gives and expensive luxury look to the room. Couldn't be happier
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful colour and went on so well. Delivery was quick, colour looks just like the photo online. So happy with the end finish, love the colour and went on in 2 coats as was so thick.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 von 5 von aus beautiful colour absolutely in love with the colour of this paint. it has a great coverage and the finish looks so velvety and perfect in my dining room! i only knocked a star off as i have noticed it marks very easily; even with the slightest contact you risk leaving small white marks (we got the matt emulsion, I cannot comment on the other versions as those paints tend to mark less easily). I recommend this paint for the less busy rooms of your house.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Quality Paint I bought this for my bathroom, looks lovely - and i am so pleased with the finishx
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Beautiful colour This colour is everything I hoped it would be and more. I love it
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_84
  • loc_de_DE, sid_CT-080-092-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product