Woodland Mystery Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£120.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks luxurious and a lovely shimmer (but not too much)!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature wallpaper. Looks amazing, and the decorator says it was a great wallpaper to put up. I love it.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper i bought this paper for my living room it looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my purchase The Woodland Mystery Wallpaper I purchased is such a beautiful addition to my master bedroom. The color and pattern are as high quality as the website photo. This is my first purchase with Graham & Brown and I will definitely buy from them again for my next project as well as recommend them to friends.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this 2 weeks ago to revamp my bedroom. As always, the graham a d brown suggestions for matching paint are perfect and only even need one coat. Some of the crystals did come off the paper when brushing it into place, but only the loose ones on the surface. The end result looks fantastic. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature Wall I have just had woodland mystery put on a feature wall, beautiful so pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Simply beautiful with a touch of class. Changed the way the room looks
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105165-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product