Wild Flower Summer Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality I’ve just had a feature wall in my lounge decorated with this beautiful wallpaper. The room has been transformed from dull to subtly sunny. Brilliant quality product.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream to Hang Absolute dream to hang, practically matched itself. Very Very Happy.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper Absolutely love this paper. It looks really nice I'm very happy with it
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to put up The paper was easy to match and put up, but I think I would've preferred it without the reflective shine. It's on the brown part of the pattern so when it turns light, the colour balance of the paper looks a little off. It took a while to warm up to, but it's nicer than what was already on the wall when we moved in.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual but just what we wanted Bought this to go in the sunny dining room leading out to the garden . The darker tones in the pattern will make the atmosphere change once the evenings draw in , but until then we’ll enjoy the brightness and look forward to the summer.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality What a pleasure to use this paste the wall paper. Strong, yet pliable, easy to pattern match, no tearing And it really looks the part
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality So easy to hang and trim unlike other papers that are thin and tear easily. Looks really good on our feature wall...glad we decided to pay that bit extra.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Super quality wallpaper very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild flower summer wallpaper Service was excellent, arrived at time given. Wallpaper is good quality and colours are bright just what I was looking for to brighten up the hallway.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this to refresh our hall and although more expensive than some other wallpaper- the quality is excellent and worth the expense. Easy to put up.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought a home that was painted overwhelmingly yellow, ceilings and all! I thought a nice feature wall would break up the living room some. This wallpaper was a cinch to install as it was my first time, and it matched the sunny yellow perfectly!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this for my feature wall in my living room and i love it so fresh and bright
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update of decor. Following some damp repairs,, redecorated room. Dark room so need lifting with light, bright products. Looks great now with one wall papered.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Love the wallpaper, however I was disappointed to notice a few weeks after my purchase the wallpaper was reduced by £8.00 a roll ....and if I had waited I would of saved £16.00 as I bought 2 rolls. A large reduction and would of been nice if I had it.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop dead gorgeous! To say this paper made a difference is an understatement. Nothing but complements as soon as people walk in.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Love graham & brown wallpapers, easy to put on and some amazing designs.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Lovely paper and went on like a dream. No complaints whatsoever and got 4 strips from the roll so actually needed 1 less than I ordered. Free returns and quick refund so I’ll certainly be ordering direct again
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Wonderful wallpaper bought for the hallway. The problem is I need two more rolls and it is not in stock. I hope it comes back in stock soon before the decorator finishes :(
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! This is our favourite wallpaper of all time. It is simply the best and most beautiful paper we’ve ever had. Good quality and stunning once up. Ordering and delivery excellent.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and sunny I never buy wallpaper online but was desperate to do my living room while on lockdown! So after much tooing and frowing finally clicked to buy. It was the best thing I've done. The wallpaper does not disappoint and goes up lovely. Pasteing the wall is so much easier. I have decided to follow on through to the conservatory and do a wall there the same, however the paper is currently out of stock. Can't wait for it to come back in so i can complete . Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I’m glad I did. Unfortunately I was out of time to return an extra roll I bought. Love the paper though.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Gorgeous paper, purchased for a feature wall in a bedroom, it matched very easily with very little waste. It looks divine, it has been teamed with vanilla sundae walls and grey furniture and accessores. Pasting the wall is so much easier.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper. Unfortunately, due to the current lockdown we were unable to get our room decorated as planned. I am pleased to report that our decorater will now be coming next week [keeping Social distansing of course] so it will be great to see the finished effect.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Great quality am in love with it
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wallpaper is lovely The wallpaper quality and ease to put on is the best.I am so pleased with it and the delivery was excellent. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality!!! This wallpaper is absolutely Stunning!! We have a zoned dining area in our kitchen with 2 walls. Its made such a difference! It looks Amazing and so fresh! Puts a smile on my face everytime i go into the room! We purchased the yellow and painted the other walls in Dulux matt Orchid white...Beautiful!xx
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought a few months ago and used it in our guest bathroom. It was easy to put up and looks great! I was trying to find something to match our yellow tub so we wouldn’t have to replace it.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper This company was recommended to me and I bought their wild flower summer wallpaper. It’s beautiful and has made a huge difference to the room. Would recommend highly.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print brings the outside inside I bought three rolls of this paper and everything about it was brilliant
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang Lovely finish. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104072-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product