Wild Flower Ink Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely striking This wallpaper was easy to hang and looks amazing on the wall, really stylish.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paper Quality paper that is easy to work with. One adverse comment: it would really help if the instructions were in a font size that was legible without using a magnifying glass. I do check instructions even although I previously have done paste-the-wall.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper I got this paper offline and the husband wasn’t too sure when I showed him a picture but he said ok, anyway we both think this paper looks absolutely gorgeous in our kitchen and we are so happy we got it.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper review Just used Graham and Brown Wild Flower Ink Wallpaper. What a joy to work with, easy to trim around awkward obstructions. Good quality and went up a treat. Many complements (obviously virtually in present restrictions).
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Easy paper to hang.. just paste the wall... Little to no shrinkage... if you’re using a damp sponge the colour does come off on the sponge, so change the water regularly
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shame about the shrinkage! I love this wall paper pattern and it looks great on the wall. It is the second time I’ve bought paste the wall paper from this company. Although the patterns match up easily, I have noticed that as it dries the edges shrink back leaving a small gap of about 0.5mm between drops. Also this particular time I ordered and paid full price, only to receive an email 2 hours later after purchase offering 20% discount!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature wall in master bedroom Makes the room. Matched the paint to the dark colouring in the wallpaper and the carpet to the mid blue colouring.
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105896-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product