Uluwatu Paint

Recently Viewed

HOW TO

PAINT A ROOM

Watch our handy step by step video for easy and simple tips on how to paint a room.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and quality We've just painted a feature wall in this colour and we love it. Now to decide what other colours go with it for our other walls. Also so impressed with the quality, it's beautiful to paint with. G&B were also fab at communicating where my order was and perfectly packed so as not to come to any harm in transit.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Colour I Bought this colour paint in matt. The best paint I've ever applied. Only one coat needed!! Amazing smooth coverage.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Dissapointed Sorry I would normally not be so negative on a review but I feel it is necessary to share our experience on here so that others do not make the same expensive mistake we have made...We have spent £142 on 2 x 4L tubs of Highly Resistant Matt Emulsion in this colour. We opted for this type of paint as it was used to decorate our stairway area - which sees a lot of traffic. My husband and I spent ages painting above our 2 stairways only to get a really awful streaky finish (please ignore the bad paint edges as we are wallpapering the white walls). The paint soaks up/dries really bad in the roller so we ended up having to buy 2 4L tubs. We are so disappointed with the finish and the amount of time we have wasted (of which we have very little of due to our work/travelling). My husband used to be a tradesman and is very skilled in all matters of decorating and said it is the worst paint he has ever worked with. I have emailed Graham & Brown customer services, but I am yet to get a response on the images we have sent through (I have been waiting a week)....
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this colour! The paint goes on really evenly so only needed one coat and the colour is beautiful
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous in every way I bought this a few months ago and to say I’m happy is an understatement. The paint is so easy to apply to wall. Covers beautifully and the finish is gorgeous. My living room has been transformed from boring to sophisticated. I highly recommend Thank you Graham & Brown
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transforming colour The paint was purchased for a conservatory feature wall to bring the garden colours inside. It has definitely done this. Paint was an excellent quality to work with and we are very happy with investment made.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality I bought this a a few weeks back to paint my living room,I looked everywhere for the correct colour and found this colour on Graham And Brown website,even looked for a while on here as knew what I wanted,it was perfect and it looks fantastic.It does what it says on the tin so to speak.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly nature inspired green I had tried about 7 sample pots of various makes trying to get the right green, I wanted it to reflect nature and compliment my plants, so many were too blue, I had almost given up but then read that this had a high yellow percentage so gave it a go and it’s perfect. Quality of the paint is also excellent, covered in one coat , customer service also lovely
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting Made Easy I've purchased paint twice from this company and will do so again..one coat is ample,thick paint to make a job easy..beautiful colours to choose from ..I painted my hallway Uluwatu and it's a joy!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best paint! I used Uluwatu paint to revamp my bedroom and it’s probably the best paint I’ve used. The paint goes on so smoothly and has great coverage. I only had to do one coat! I also liked the design of the tin it came in as it made it really easy to put the lid back on without it getting stuck and hard to close. Loved the service I received from G&B and will definitely be back!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant colour, great coverage I bought this paint recently and I’m really happy with the colour and the finish. It is rollers on nicely and gives a great smooth and consistent finish. Perfect colour I had been looking for
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Super customer Service and fantastic paint.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour The paint is quite thick and needs to be applied quickly. However, with just two coats the coverage is excellent and it looks really expensive.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very good Nice colour
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour! I bought this a couple of weeks ago because it was really hard to find a similar colour elsewhere. The coverage is amazing and the colour looks great in my kitchen :)
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colour I recently bought this to add colour to my Victorian style bathroom and it looks beautiful . Very easy to use and the paint goes a long way ..
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic paint I have used lots of different brands of paint but never tried Graham and Brown before! It’s an absolute dream to paint with, so smooth. It’s a deep colour and I only needed one coat so plenty left.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour This colour looks gorgeous on the feature wall. It looks smooth with only one coat.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Green Love, love, love this colour. It looks fab against my slate grey and white kitchen. This paint only needs one coat. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour We LOVE this paint and have used it in our bathroom to give it a tropical feel. Easy to apply, washed well and most of all spectacular colour! We love this brand and will be buying again :) thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paint Bought this paint to decorate our hall during lockdown. Was initially more expensive than the other brands we had been looking at, but could get this quickest so took the chance. Honestly have never had such a good paint, went on so easily, and is a far superior quality to the popular brands. Love it and had lots of compliments already!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using G&B My first time using Graham & Brown and I loved it! I chose ULUWATU resistance ultra Matt as I didn’t want anything shiny. Colour was perfect for what I wanted. If I have one complaint it would be that a 5ltr tin would be better than a 4ltr as I was scraping the bottom of the tin!!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This was our first purchase from Graham and Brown. The colour and finish is exactly what we wanted and the quality of the paint is exceptional. It took one coat and then just touching up. We will definitely be ordering again.
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-080-028-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product