Twining Powder Blue Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper! Bought this for a feature wall for our spare room and wish I had used it for our main bedroom. Love, love, love this! The colour and pattern is amazing. Would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder blue Arrived promptly, just beautiful. Looking forward to using it.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper! This paper transformed my bathroom. Very high quality and easy to hang. I love it!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper is wonderful! I bought this to go on the stair wall at the top of our landing... It looks so gorgeous. Fab paper, easy to put up.. great!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Lovely looking paper , well worth the cost . Great metallic sheen , good quality and easy to hang .
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper a joy to hang. Our bedroom has been transformed so pleased with the colours and pattern. Quality paper
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks gorgeous!! I bought this wallpaper last month for our main bedroom, we wallpapered 1 wall and paired it with a colour similar to what Graham&Brown recommend. It looks gorgeous!! Looks expensive and very stylish!
Date published: 2019-02-11
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105674-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product