Tori Summer Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible detail When we initially received the wallpaper, I was afraid it was much more gold than I had anticipated, we had actually discussed sending it back. My goodness am I glad we hung it. It is absolutely gorgeous and completely transformed our downstairs bathroom. The detail on the birds is beyond gorgeous. This is our second time ordering from Graham and Brown and the paper is phenomenal. I couldn't be happier with this product.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tori Summer Wallpaper Love this wallpaper, we normally go for quite plain with subtle colours but so glad we went for something different this time. It makes a real statement. We have it on one wall in our hallway and matched it with the city skyline paint. Just waiting for the flooring shop that we use to reopen from lockdown so that we can finish the hallway off.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like in Victorian time! I bought this type of wallpaper to cover a winter garden and this brings back for us the beautiful Victorian design.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tori summer Looks Beautiful Only needed 1 roll Please can I return the unused roll many thanks
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely The paper was so easy to put up and cut lovely to have a perfect edge Only down side was there was a lot of waste to match the pattern
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome I bought this paper two weeks ago - I’ve never wallpapered before and I’m usually a cautious decorator and not too adventurous- I LOVE this paper in my guest bedroom and even for a first timer putting it up (many you tube videos later) I keep going back into the bedroom to look at it !
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent for a small space I used this in my small powder room and it turned out wonderful!! I’m so happy with this purchase. It was daunting to apply because the price of this wallpaper isn’t for the faint of heart but it was easy enough to work with.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic paper. Just used this paper on a feature wall and it’s amazing. Stunning design and superb quality. Delighted with the end result.
Date published: 2018-10-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105769-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product