Prism Yellow Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper So happy with this wallpaper. Easy to hang and looks beautiful on the wall. Top marks!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fab I brought this about a month ago have just put it up , we have had your paper before really good quality and easy to put up .
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality paper Lovely colour and quality, just waiting to put it up.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I purchased the yellow prism wallpaper and it looks amazing in my Palm Springs home.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! ⭐️ Great wallpaper, good weight/thickness to it that hides the imperfections of the wall beneath. Great colour and pattern. Quick delivery. Easy to put up. Looks fabulous. A bit expensive, but I only did one wall so it didn’t break the bank.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Paper BUT According to sales staff it was only available online and therfore did not qualify for the 10% discount as a first time customer. A pity, as for me this was quite expensive and 10% off would have been a welcomed saving. I used the paper roll calculator and ended up one drop short so had to use a fillet in one corner. However, great paper, great end result regardless of above issues.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More amazing in person I now have my new paper I installed in the bedroom of my 1967 Mid-Century Modern home. As an interior designer, I couldn’t be happier. And the paper hanger said it was a joy to work with.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really eye catching Going to use it in our nursery as it’s differnet and baby will be able to grow with the wallpaper...with just subtle changes to the rest of the decor. Really great quality as you would expect from G&B
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104741-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product