Palais Navy & Copper Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this a month ago and have used it on my chimney breast in between built in cupboards. It looks great and really makes the lounge
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Wallcovering I bought this paper 3 weeks ago for my dining room and it is absolutely stunning it’s completely changed the room just love it.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper We bought this wallpaper for our dining area feature wall and we love it. The quality is amazing and it looks really good, because of this we are buying Graham and Brown for our living room too.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Bought this paper with intention of changing our office into a snug room at home. It makes a perfect feature wall and matches well with Rhapsody paint.very happy with result
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the wallpaper I bought this wallpaper about a month ago and I love it . Thank you .
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich looking Bought this in the grey for the stairs and hallway loved it so much bought the navy for the bedroom
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. I've hung this paper for a couple of customers and liked it so much, I bought some for my own home. Use a good quality ready mixed paste.Not the paste you mix from a packet.Remember,It's paste the wall and not the paper and you won't have any problems.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very happy with this wallpaper and design! Simple accent wall for the bedroom office.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Nice quality paper, easy to hang, love how this makes the room feel cosy
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang Several people have said it has the wow factor, easy to use, really pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Very happy with the wallpaper and paint high quality excellent finish we had no problems at all.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper Really pleased with the quality of this paper Navy Palais and it really completed the room I was decorating so much so I purchased the green palais too. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature wall We've just put this paper up in our bedroom and even without furniture/skirting boards or carpet it's already given the room the wow feature. Paper quality is great and the colour is even better in person.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature Wallpaper I wanted something which added a wow factor to my new flat. This has definitely done the job!! Good quality paper and easy to hang. Very pleased with the outcome.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Lovely wallpaper, easy to hang
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature wallpaper …Fab We have just decorated a feature wall and it looks Gorgeous. Good quality paper, easy to hang and great value. We are really pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and stunning We were able to install out accent wall with this exquisite design and really add a great dimension to our dining area. Wallpaper adhesive from the local hardware worked well. The paper was easy to align and the quality felt thick and fibrous, which will probably help with any future removal. We did not struggle at all with bubbling or errors. Installed between two people. I would gladly do another wall with wall paper from this company given the great quality.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Great Wall paper really good quality but don’t use there calculater as it told me to buy 3 rolls at £50 a roll and only used 1.5 rolls.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My living room looks like a show home! I bought this product as a feature wall in my living room to go with my navy and copper theme. Honestly everyone that visits me stops and stares at the paper! Its stunning and a real show stopper!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Wallpaper This is definitely the highest quality wallpaper I have ever installed. It is very thick and you need a lot of wallpaper paste and patience, but it is definitely worth the cost and time. If you want a very professional and classy look, order it! As you can see by the photos, even Porkchop approves of the new breakfast nook decor! (and he is rather picky! :-D )
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quirky, stylish and gorgeous! We wanted to put our own stamp on our new house, and chose this dramatic paper because the room is large enough to take it. My husband was delighted with how easy the paper was to put up and the quality is excellent. We bought the matching paint which is also great quality and ensured that we painted the walls where the wallpaper joins are, so that any shrinkage wouldn’t show. Absolutely delighted with our new lounge!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper Beautiful high quality paper the we purchased for a feature wall in our Lounge. Would certainly recommend and I would use this again
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing next to mirrored wardrobes! I have infinite wallpaper! Absolutely amazing next to mirrored wardrobes
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feature wall I brought two rolls of paper to do a feature wall either side of a fireplace and was very disappointed I applied paste to the wall as it specified and overnight it shrunk and joints were open and looks rubbish. I’ve brought similar paper from these before but at £50 a roll it’s crap I will never buy from them again I’ve hung £10 a roll paper that is better than this
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait We decided on this paper a while back and had to wait for it to come in to stock. So glad we did as anything else would not have looked so good. The depth of colour and texture of the paper is spot on. It did shrink ever so slightly at some joins, talking 0.5 mm gaps at most, and wish I had painted the wall at the joins prior to putting up. On that note, anyone wanting colour match paint; Wickes 965 Navy Blue and Crown metallic copper are spot on as can be seen in our fire surround.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wallpaper looks lovely One feature wall in the bedroom it looks lovely.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality paper Great service quick delivery the paper is beautiful and very good quality, our decorator hadn’t put it up yet, but said it’ll be nice to work with such a great product !
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class The paper was good to put on even though was to paste the wall - looks and feels luxurious in the room - a lovely shade of deep inky blue.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Amazing wallpaper , quick delivery. Customer service not great at getting back in touch and had to chase a refund but otherwise happy
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful navy wallpaper Saw this paper and have to have it. Unique and gorgeous addition to bring our living room up to date.
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_112189-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product