Midsummer Fern Navy Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer Fern - gorgeous!! Totally stunning as a feature wall in our lounge. Whole colour scheme for our renovation was based on thiis paper and we utterly love it
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! Just so happy with quality. About to wallpaper so looking forward to the transformation!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Have had this in my dining area for months now and still find it absolutely stunning. So glad I was brave enough to use it in all the walls!!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Ordered navy midsummer fern but it was out of stock. Decided on the black and was scared that this was to bolder choice. It is amazing. We love it! It has tied together the aspects of what was a large miss matched room. We love the product, design and colour.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month ago and it looks amazing in our lounge. The paper almost looks handmade and has beautiful detail, we love it!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper! I bought this paper for my hall. It went on really well and looks so striking. I chose a green paint to compliment it which looks great together!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So pleased with this lovely wallpaper. It went up smoothly and really changed the feel of the whole room.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Used it for one half of our hallway, and it looks so good. Good quality, nice weight, and easy to hang. Really pleased, no wonder it kept selling out!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class product - absolutely beautiful Bought the midsummer fern in navy a month ago, with the paint matched ultra resistance boyfriend jeans paint. Just wow! Paste the wall wallpaper is so much easier and really good quality. The paint only required two coats, and applied really easily to give a perfect finish. Must better than some very expensive alternatives. Would always look to use both paint and wallpaper in future. I cannot believe the paint colour match with the wallpaper - just perfect
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional design and quality Bought for 4th bedroom...absolutely gorgeous paper... Colour,print and quality ... Will not use any other paper from now on... Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wallpaper This is good quality paper and is more vibrant in real life than on the pictures all the colours are rich and it looks so good behind my green velvet sofa as a feature wall. I had my decorator put it up and he said it was good quality and easy and quick to out on the wall. It looks washed out in photographs but it’s not when you get it.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Lovely paper, better than I expected, easy to use really pleased with my cloakroom smallest room in the house but just love it
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Amazing customer service. Beautiful wallpaper. Transformed the room.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper and matching paint I haven’t finished my project yet but already like the result so much.Great quality wallpaper and an option to choose matching paint.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This wallpaper is the best I have ever put up it’s amazing quality and looks fabulous I teamed it with the star gazer Matt paint which is also great quality and covered in just one coat ...will definitely buy more from graham & brown
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper! Should have pulled trigger sooner I was hesitant to buy this because it did not come pre-pasted. That was silly! It was pretty simple just to paste the wall per the type of all of Graham & Brown wallpapers. Super easy to hang by myself, which I can't say about peel and stick papers. The customer service was wonderful to work with too! I ended up returning the additional roll that they like to sell in case you want to do any hanging/touch up later.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful I am very happy with our wallpaper! We have it in our extension and I couldn’t resist to put it in my waiting room in my studio too! Such peaceful places we have now.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fantastic We could not be happier with our purchase. The process from ordering to being delivered was simple and fast. The product is excellent and looks fantastic. Everyone comments on how great it looks. We couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous paper This is a gorgeous design, which adds so much depth and interest to a room. It is also amazing quality, which makes it very easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Gorgeous wallpaper used for a feature wall behind our bed. Lovely big samples so could get a proper idea of the pattern and colour, and quick delivery of both samples and full order.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful expansive print It’s on the wall and I love it. Although it’s navy the tones in it have paired beautifully with my peacock blue/green wall. The fish is pink accent is strong and would be great to use as an accent elsewhere. I want to change my fellow footstool now!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! We purchased this wallpaper for our reading room/pub and it is every bit as beautiful as it looks online, even better in fact.It is a good quality paper and applies very easily (it is paste the wall which is always so much easier). The colours are rich and vibrant and add real warmth and depth to the room. An unexpected bonus is that for a large print like this there is minimal wastage (returns of unused rolls is simple, provided it is done within the 30 day period). The photo below shows a work-in-progress, but clearly shows how good it looks on the wall!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Purchased two weeks ago, easy to hang, good match, looks good !
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service and Product Prompt service when ordering samples. A very good web site Quality wall paper and the easiest to hang I have ever come across.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning and really high quality I have to admit I had a wobble before we had it put up as it is a bold choice! However, it looks amazing and our decorator was so impressed by it he has gone home to persuade his wife to get the same. He tells me the paper quality was excellent too.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang and lovely feel to it LOVE this paper- really easy and quick to hang And the pattern and texture is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feature wall I bought this paper for a feature wall to redo my office. The person I hired to hang it said the quality was excellent. It’s nice and heavy; my wall is textured but it’s not very noticeable unless you look closely. I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable! I couldn’t be happier. The quality of the paper was excellent (my hanger was very impressed)! And the richness of the colors is stunning. Customer service was excellent and we were able to return our surplus without any issues. I couldn’t be happier with the results...just wish I had better photos!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality I bought this a few weeks ago, and have just decorated my office. It looks wonderful and the quality of the paper is fab!. Love this
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality The paper is expensive but I’m so glad I went for it. It is stunning and I love it! It has made my toilet Into my favourite room in the house!
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107881-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product