Meiying Pepper Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feature wall Fantastic customer service, wallpaper arrived the day after I ordered it. The wallpaper quality is excellent and looks even better than the photos online.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design. Looks very elegant. I got a decorator to put it up as I didn't want to get it wrong. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I have this going up the stairs in my hall and really happy. I was told it was really easy to hang as such good quality. Very happy.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality! This is so easy to use! Great for a diy project as it thick paper that doesn't tear easily. Would definitely use again.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Really love this wallpaper , a lovely shade of grey with a beautiful silver blossom pattern. Wallpaper is good quality and nice to hang , i have this paper as a feature wall in my bedroom, i think its a versatile colour and could easily be matched to lots of other coloured accessories if you fancied a change .
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper I bought this wallpaper for a feature wall in my bedroom.it looks really good and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality and brilliant service We ordered the paper on a Saturday evening and it was ready for our decorator on Monday at 11am. Fantastic service and great quality.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper to hang I bought this paper with chenille silver paper and decorated my lounge it looks fantastic and was easy to put on walls especially the silver paper. room looks sharp and modern although not quite finished as sofas and carpet to follow but paper looks great so would use Graham and Brown without hesitation oh and their paste
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This is such a quality paper that was so easy to put up ( paste the wall ) I have never had such an easy decorate and this is just 6 weeks after I have had a heart attack , so supposed to be taking it easy. Will use Graham and Brown wallpaper for our lounge next. I recommend this paper to anyone looking for a quality job.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Very please with this wallpaper, found it easy to hang and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wallpaper This paper looks as good in real life as it does on the website. It is so easy to hang and cut and works superbly with paste the wall paste. The end result looks fabulous, we used it as a feature wall in our bedroom but it would be equally as good in a lounge.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely wallpaper Bought 4 rolls for a feature wall in living room. Really really nice paper. Well worth spending an extra bit. Best looking wallpaper I've used. Other three wall painted a light grey. Pattern kind of changes colour depending on the light. Lovely
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper I am absolutely thrilled about this paper. It is a feature wall in my bedroom and i love it!! It looks stunning.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wallpaper I bought this for living room and love it
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality paper and design This is the first time I’ve ever wall papered in any of my three houses. Really pleased I have. It’s transformed the front sitting room completely. I’ll be back to purchase more samples and products soon.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper Bought this wallpaper after first purchasing a swatch. It was really easy and quick to hang, it looks great in my living room.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but lots of excess... Was easy to put up however we felt that the wallpaper had a lot of waste with such a massive repeat pattern!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Soothing Color Enhancement to my Room I've had this up in my room for a little over a month now and it really brightens my day. The wall is positioned opposite of a window, so sunlight reflects off the silver in the paper. I put the paper up myself and had some trouble cutting it near the ceiling, but with a taller step-stool it would have been less of a problem. The paint is flat on the wall with limited texture, and I had to put some effort in for it to stick to the surface. I did not order enough paper originally, so I would recommend ordering a comfortable amount if you're unsure about how many rolls you need. This wall used about 1.5 rolls.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and colour I bought this a month ago great design and colour looks lovely on a feature wall in the living room
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing beautiful to hang After ordering a few samples I fell in love with this paper for a feature wall in my bedroom. It was so easy to hang and looks sublime
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous feature wallpaper My decorator said it was easy to hang and very Good quality. Looks fantastic
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meiying Pepper wallpaper Absolutely love this really classy wallpaper, perfect colour too.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paper and produce management We were very happy with the paper and delivery process. The only gripe was that When entering the wall dimensions we had a recommendation to purchase 2 rolls. We infact needed 3. This was annoying because although delivery was good and prompt, I had to pay a delivery charge for a second time for the extra roll.. Overall, good produce. We would use again.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper I bought this paper a month ago. Sadly the calculations were slightly out when I used the 'how many rolls' feature with my measurements. Despite allowing extra in the room measurements I was still short by a roll. I ordered another roll online and emailed to check the batch number would be the same - communication back was efficient and helpful. I was pleased to find I could get the same batch number and the finished room looks fabulous!!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual excellent quality Although I usually use the paste the paper range this paste the wall paper works just as well, and is slightly easier to use. I put up some of this paper years ago for a customer and it is still looking pristine and no doubt so will this new paper
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103525-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product