Meiying Mauve Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning colours and quality The paper was ordered for the feature wall in our dining room / lounge. It adds a feeling of warmth and luxury to the room, and goes perfectly with the textured Boucle Rose Gold on the other walls. It'sa wee bit expensive for a "flat" wallpaper, but in the end, worth the premium. The decorator found it good to work with even around the (not so square) chimney breast in the 115 year old house. Four stars due to the cost.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant paper Bought this to do a feature wall in my bedroom and it's stunning! Paste the wall made it so easy to put up and match even on a camb ceiling, and NO SHRINKAGE! So no worries about to much or to little overlap, just push together and walk away.. Wonderful! It looks and feels amazing, definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wallpaper We bought this paper a few weeks ago for our bedroom. Paper was easy to hang and the pattern was easy to match. The colour is lovely and rich. We love it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't stop staring at it I was looking for a look that was inviting and chic at the same time, and this wallpaper design checked off all those boxes. I love the combination of maroon and gold, it gives our bedroom a classic but modern feel, and I catch myself stopping to take a second and stare at it. Very happy with this choice.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I am so pleased I papered my bedroom with this colour and design. The effect is both elegant and warm. The paper is excellent quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! Wow. Looked at this wallpaper for ages before biting the bullet and getting it and I’m SO glad I did, it’s absolutely beautiful. I’ve never been so delighted! Decorator was very impressed too. Recommend just going for it, buy this paper!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous Sumptuous velvety red with a gold pattern that catches the light
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional quality wallpaper Easy to hang and finished off the lounge perfectly. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mauve wallpaper I bought this last week and have newly decorated our bedroom. It is beautiful and well worth the money x
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING WALLPAPER Both wallpapers have transformed our rooms. Wonderful quality. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Not hung yet,, but love colour/pattern, feels good quality, well packed for delivery
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely paper, but received with a fault on 2 rolls Great look, texture, and general finish - used as a feature wall / chimney breast
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105918-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product