Meadow Bluebell Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i bought this in blue not long before i moved home, loved it so much decided to order different colour for new home its absolutely gorgeous,,
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely papers Looks as good axI hoped it would. Also purchased an Easy Trimmer which gives a lovely finish for an amateur like me.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of wallpapers I would definitely recommend using G&B wallpaper, good quality and easy to put on wall. They have a extensive range of design to choose from. Great customer service and returns policy if returning any extra rolls. Could not fault then and would use again. Very happy.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feature wall We’re delighted with our choice of wallpaper. Our decorator commented that it was great paper to work with too.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meadow Bluebell Wallpaper Love this brand. First time have used them. We love our bedroom and feel it’s calm, clean lines and contemporary. We added in shutters, not cheap but we love them. It suits us. We have since bought other paper and are doing our hall and daughters bedroom. All our friends love it.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely design I am very happy with the finished look of the wallpaper; the sheen from the silver tones throws light back into the room. Very thick wallpaper that initially took some time to get used to handling but went up well.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality wallpaper , beautiful design and easy to put on.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality Amazing quality, beautiful print
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous look! We have decorated a feature wall in our bedroom with this lovely wallpaper, together with “Safety Pin” paint. It has given the room a cosy, luxurious feel and we are very pleased.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter Loves Her Room When I first saw this paper my daughter had picked for her bedroom I wasn’t sure. But lovely paper and good quality
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Paper Very Pleased with Quality and the way it looks
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design great quality I bought this to add glamour to my dining room. I love it
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This wallpaper has caught my eye but because of I loved this wallpaper as soon as I seen it but because of the price I was reluctant to buy it. I’m so glad that I did, the finished result was exactly as I had anticipated.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and easy to hang Very easy to hang and much nicer in person, good quality too glad I got it at the discounted price well worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Love this paper not put it up yet, can't wait to see it up
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paint Have used both coloured Eggshell paints purchased. I will never buy another brand of paint - ever! Had a whole room of T&G in an old lodge to paint. The Graham & Brown Eggshell made easy work of it, with a perfect finish. I used the 'coordination' feature on the website to match paint with wallpaper (which we havent hung yet) and consequently its all a perfect marriage.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper! I bought this paper a month ago and the quality is amazing! It looks great both in a daylight or night setting. I have mine as a bedroom wallpaper. It’s so detailed, eye catching and unique. It was so easy to put up as the quality is great. The shimmery effect is subtle but gives it that extra edge of quality. Stunning paper!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper So very pleased we bought this wallpaper, it was purchased to break up a long white hall and it looks absolutely stunning.I have attached a photo but it really doesn't do it justice as the photo hasn't captured the light bringing out the silver background. It actually looks stunning in the flesh so to speak.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper I bought this wallpaper a month ago and it completed my living room. Amazing quality, iridescent shine and texture! Well worth the money.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper This is a truly beautiful wallpaper, it has a very calming and has tranquil feel , We have this in a large bedroom in our newly decorated house, I have had lots of comments from tradespeople that have been working in the house recently saying how stunning it is, also the decorator said it was easy to hang and is of a high quality
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful wallpaper I bought this paper a few weeks ago for a feature wall in my bedroom, it is absolutely beautiful! calm , serene and perfect. love it!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature wall The wallpaper is really good value for money. It was easy to hang and looks amazing
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and thick wallpaper We all love it. Everyone is impressed.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper! Purchased this for a feature wall in our bedroom. It is very classy, and matches the bed so well!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper Really beautiful paper - put up as a feature wall in a bedroom and it’s very effective. Was expensive but very easy to hang and worth the money. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design. Bought the wallpaper last week and it arrived next day as requested. Have now had it put up and so happy with it. Great quality and well worth the money. Looks great on the wall.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Very nice paper and lovely pattern
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper I haven’t hung it yet, but it is very lovely. I bought a sample before ordering and would always recommend doing this.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meadow Bluebell Wallpaper Good quality paper with a lovely design. Looking forward to seing it on the wall in the New Year. Highly delighted!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t cover wall, delivery a farce Although it went up really well, I didn’t have enough to cover the wall, despite buying the recommended quantity for the size of wall, the pattern repeat/match are so far apart I had to waste a huge amount getting it to line up that I ran out of paper leaving around 1/2 sqm that I had to match as best I could. This coupled with the farce of DPD taking three times as long as they were supposed to for delivery has left me with a very bitter taste in my mouth for the £40 a roll paper I bought!
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105232-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product