Indigo Blue Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper We bought this to make a statement on a feature wall. It does this superbly. Good quality, easy to hang.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indigo blue wallpaper love this paper colours are true to pictures very unusual design and quality very good didnt receive the sample i ordered though but happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a statement I purchased on whim from Graham & Brown after a pop up add of this wallpaper. I'm so glad I took the chance. Little hiccup with the wallpaper going out of stock. (always by extra especially with their return policy) This laundry/office space got the wow factor I was searching for. I can't vouch for install as I hired someone. He did say this one of his favorite spaces he's done in a while. I love it!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colours Bought this for my new kitchen/family room. Decorator has seen and approved quality of paper but yet to be put up on walls . Looking forward to seeing the end product
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper! My 16 year old daughter picked out this paper for her bathroom and it looks great! It arrived on time and is truly stunning up on the walls! 5 stars for the paper. My only regret is I ordered before I knew how long the install would take and I ended up not using one unopened roll which G&B won't take back because it's past their 30 day refund window. I recommend buying this paper as close as possible to your project so that you can return anything unopened as there seems to be no flexibility. That was my only disappointment.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wall paper Very easy to install. Good quality easy to install great pattern.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced with poor customer service Bought the paper and it is beautiful however completely overpriced! Definitely not worth the money. Had to beg for weeks to get the discount we had been offered online, then no apology just money refunded. Would I recommend graham and brown? No definitely not as a company but the paper looks nice
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper Bought last month to compliment our lounge feature wall and love how striking it is
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper! So pleased with this wallpaper. It’s become increasingly more difficult to find wallpaper that is not peel and stick. This was just what we were looking for and absolutely love the pattern.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We have used this paper as a feature wall in our bedroom. The quality is superb, nice thickness and the colours on the paper are very clear and beautifully printed. We hadn’t used patterned wallpaper before but this was so easy to apply as you paste the wall.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful look! Soft texture to the touch. Such a fun and unique pattern! Our client loves it!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service and quality My order came just 2 days later and was really good quality. Easy to put up and looks amazing
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I love this paper, however I had a lot of trouble matching and putting it up in my tiny kitchen, If you are working alone and are not experienced, this can be tough to put up. But it is done and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning & easy to work with I was a bit apprehensive about the price tag on this paper as I usually work on a budget, but after I had seen it couldn't imagine using anything else. I am so glad I took the plunge, it looks fab up, nice way to get colour into the room while still keeping it bright! Also easy to pattern match and goes up a dream! Fast delivery and good customer service too. Thank you Graham & Brown.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to hang Really easy for homeowner to hang and looks really good in the bathroom
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and easy to put up! Received this wallpaper a couple of weeks ago and applied it the following day. This wallpaper is great quality and covered lots of little imperfections on the wall. It was dead easy to put up after applying adhesive to the wall. The colour is slightly off white and indigo and looks great as a feature wall.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this wallpaper!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design & service Can’t fault Graham & Brown. Quick delivery, love the design and no quibble refund on the extra rolls which I didn’t need. The paper looks great in my lounge - I don’t like florals etc which seems to limit your choices but this was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & Easy to Match I bought this for our powder room and it was perfect. Easy to hang and the quality was great. A thick semi textured feel. The seams are barely noticeable
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic! This wallpaper looks so good in my Tom boy daughter’s room; stylish but not girlie. We will be buying it again for the next house!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wallpaper This wallpaper is excellent quality, super quick and easy to hang - hooray for paste the wall! Thought the pattern was going to be hard to match but no! Amazing finish really pleased Bonus I got 20% off of buying wallpaper and paint, then 15% off for first purchase :)
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper. I bought this paper for a small powder room. It really brightens up the walls & ceiling.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality and design This wallpaper is great both in quality and design. It looks amazing and gets loads of comments on how fabulous it is.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning This wallpaper is of the highest quality and turned out absolutely gorgeous in our master bedroom. It’s a show stopper for sure. Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Very Happy This wallpaper is a very good quality product and a distinctive pattern. I now live in Australia and was really impressed with the service and prompt delivery I received from Graham & Brown.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pattern and colour I saw this online and thought it would look fantastic as a feature wall and am very happy with the fresh look it gives our Reno job
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Looks amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product and service Lovely wallpaper and arrived the next day with standard delivery option
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Indigo Blue Wallpaper Love the finished look in our guest bedroom. Wallpaper easy to hang although my husband who is a decorator by trade recommends pasting the paper as well, good quality paper I’d recommend
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my living/dining room and love it. The room is quite dark and took me ages to find the perfect paper. Was easy to put up on the wall too, fairly easy to match up the pattern.
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103933-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product