Imperial Orange Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous wallpaper I bought this wallpaper for our east facing front room. It looks fantastic, warm, interesting and a thoroughly good buy. The service that I received from customer service was also excellent. I would definitely shop from the Graham & Brown again
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish We are very pleased we the paper called imperial orange. It arrived very quickly and packed well We haven't put it up yet due having the stairs panelled first. We are very excited to see the finished product.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning paper I ordered this to go in quite a dark hallway and it looks stunning. The other walls are painted cream and I have one wall papered in the imperial orange. It has given it a really sophisticated look and the colour has worked really well.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite I spent 2 weeks in my old bedroom with Covid - and came out with total revamp plans !! So so delighted with this wallpaper as feature wall in our bedroom - beautiful quality and easy to hang
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper I bought and hung the Imperial Orange Wallpaper for my master suite. It is elegant and beautiful. It was easy to work with and the finish is excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! A real showstopper. Great quality so easy to hang. So pleased with the colour and design. Just what we were looking for
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This wallpaper, used as a feature wall, has certainly added an air of opulence to my newly fitted kitchen/diner, and has received great praise from friends. Someone said it actually looked like linen on the wall! An absolute breeze to hang, and definitely worth every penny of its purchase price.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality paper and easy to hang. Rich colour and opulent. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imperial Orange Wallpaper Excellent product. Very easy to hang with no stretching. Well worth the money. The service provided from order to delivery was excellent
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104552-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product