Heritage Plaid Charcoal Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Really good quality wallpaper and a striking pattern for a feature wall. Paste the wall, thick paper, made it very easy to hang.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great quality wallpaper.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper I bought this last month and not had a chance to put it up. I am a painter and decorator for the past 15 years and this is one off the nicest papers to hang, with the added bonus off it looks amazing, so happy, just a shame when we bought it, it went in the sale a few days later
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper is so elegant and classy and looks absolutely stunning it really is worth every penny
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quality I bought this a few weeks ago. It’s just what I was looking for in my hall. Other tartan papers have been very cheap looking. I have not put this up yet due to restrictions etc with Covid but I know this will look amazing. I have put a 5 star for use as I have used their products before. The service was quick And efficient. I was lucky enough to get a discount too! would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wallpaper Exactly the same as the pic. Stunning wallpaper
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Clear and accurate instructions on use of this wallpaper, quality of paper really good easy to handle, Really pleased with the finished results, would definitely use again. Did use online guide for quantity of wallpaper needed and had one roll too many.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper - Just Perfect This Paper is amazing and perfect match with the smokey eyes paint. Looks so luxurious on, so easy to hang did the staircase wall. Second paper design of paper G&B - it’s true what they say to get what you pay for well worth the money. Excuse the lack of skirting in the picture!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Looks great and very easy to fit.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Went up well and looks great
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Gorgeous wallpaper but due to needing to match the pattern we ran out very easily.
Date published: 2019-11-30
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107596-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product