Grace Cloud Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful walllpaper goes well on my chimney breast
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought this paper and wasn’t disappointed. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous paper I bought this for one wall in the bedroom and it is beautiful paper. It looks great and was so easy to put up - not a joint in sight.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Ordered 2 rolls for the bedroom as I am wfh and wanted a new look. The paper is luxurious, and the decorator said it was beautiful to hang, lovely quality. Love it.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Just wish I'd ordered enough a few weeks back as I got a promo code discount on the first order :)
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I absolutely fell in love with this paper after seeing it online. I wasn’t sure if it would go best with grey or cream paint, so I’ve left it with white. It’s added so much warmth and a homely feel to our living room. I put the paper up myself (I’m a DIY Mum) the pattern wasn’t perfect to match but it looks absolutely fine! We get so many compliments of it. Really good quality paper! I would say it’s more of a rose gold instead of just gold. Depends on your lighting.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper, excellent quality. I used this as a feature wall in the bedroom, it looks lovely. The paper is excellent quality, doesn't stretch or tear. Pattern match was tricky, but okay when I got the hang of it.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Had a nightmare trying to decide colour matches because it’s quite a grey background and rose gold pattern which changes colour in the light. The result is fab though and everyone who comes in comments on how nice the paper is. Great quality and good service too
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Went up so easily looks really professional and so pleased I paid a bit extra than normal as it is beautiful
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper. Picked this paper for the feature wall in our Living room. The job had just been completed and I'm thrilled with the results. Our professional decorator remarked that it was an excellent paper to work with,so five stars all round !
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper We bought this wallpaper to pair with Highcliffe Rock paint for a feature wall in our living room. Really pleased with how it has turned out.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Really happy with the paper
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my drawing room Look absolutely fab. - delighted
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Really good quality and lovely colours
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I chose this as I had previously purchased the Midnight version for our dining room. This latest paper was for our guest bedroom and looks stunning as well. Great quality as well as lovely designs.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grace cloud As a professional decorator, I haven't hung the paper yet, but on inspection I can see its a quality paper, and on previous experiences I'm sure it will be easy to hang.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought for a feature wall, beautiful and elegant paper. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So extravagantly stylish. My 3rd purchase from Graham and Brown and as extremely satisfied as before. Beautiful wallpapers. You just know it’s going to look good,
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper This is the second wallpaper I have bought from Graham & Brown. Delighted with the quality, colour, and ease to put up. Also an easy returns process, as I had one extra roll unopened - so needed to return it.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper with subtle sheen I love this wallpaper in our newly decorated bedroom. It’s really calming and perfect for a room you need to be relaxed in. The sheen is subtle and looks lovely any time of day. Was able to return the roll we didn’t need.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely features wallpaper Looked lovely as a feature the copper highlights glisten in the light. Lots of deliberation but glad I took the plunge
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper! This paper is stunning, bought for a feature wall in a bedroom, love it!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design Excellent quality paper. Can’t wait to see it on our walls.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice We chose this paper for our dining room in a new extension off the kitchen. I was drawn to the colour and the copper - it worked perfectly. I got a professional decorator to hang it and he said the quality was great and it went up really easily. The pattern wasn’t to difficult to match. I’m really pleased with it. I had one full spare roll which I have also returned without any complication - good customer service from Graham & Brown
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beuitifull Paper Looks fantastic on,aquality job for a very affordable price.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper We have now put the wallpaper up it’s lovely and thick easy to put up and looks beautiful really happy. This is the second lot of paper we’ve bought it may be more expansive than other paper but you can tell it such better quality
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colour Really pleased with this wallpaper. It looks lovely up and the colour is just perfect. Would certainly recommend it
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pattern I bought this as a feature wall for my bedroom. It is beautiful. The decorator said it was lovely quality paper.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design Bought this wallpaper for a feature wall in our bedroom. Beautiful copper design that glows when light catches it - very warm. It is nigh on impossible to match the pattern when hanging it, but because it is quite ‘busy’ and abstract, you can get away with it. Good quality paper that was straightforward to hang (apart from the pattern issue).
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paper Beautiful paper but i did struggle to match the pattern, which held me up a bit. I did think why is there not a small arrow on the reverse that shows where the match starts then a horizontal line could be placed on the wall to aid in allignment.
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105457-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product