Drama Paint

Recently Viewed

HOW TO

PAINT A ROOM

Watch our handy step by step video for easy and simple tips on how to paint a room.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Best paint I have ever bought!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint I've ever used. I patch primed places I filled in and painted straight over top and the finish is incredible. I wouldn't use any other paint now. Remarkable even when rolled on very thinly.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour and beautiful finish I applied this paint straight to wallpaper with no primer or prep. It’s a stunning finish with one coat. Love the colour!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all around Stubbled across the company and I'm so happy I did! The paint was an absolute dream to apply to the walls of our bathroom; the depth of colour was fantastic. I will never go for another brand after trying Graham and Brown. We've already ordered two additional tins for our bedroom and ensuite! The colour itself is a dream - in certain lights it has an inky blue quality to it.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage WOW what great coverage! This gloss paint covers a lot of area only needs 1 coat and dries super quick! I recognize quality I'm never using any other kind of paint again! Graham and Brown is brilliant
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! I will never compromise on price when it comes to paint. This product was of the highest quality and the difference between that and a cheaper version is huge! Definitely worth spending a bit extra!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Striking colour, many compliments. Goes on well 2 coats is enough. 1 pot required for 1 wall. However it marks very very easy a pillow fell off onto it and marked it. It didn’t come mixed every time I mixed it I was getting colours of black and white etc. So left it patchy in some areas, this is where a star dropped, the other star is marking easy.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish This paint immediately covers - no streaking, and amazingly flat. Used for a wall to hang art work on. The flatness just makes the paintings pop. Lovely to use, and worth the premium price. Only one coat required for cutting in and turning corner to papered wall. Almost magical to watch it going on. Quite delicate for first few days, but after a month its tough and non scuffing.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average at best The paint was easy to apply. The surface required several coats, though. It's not the best paint I have tried, but not the worst - pretty average. I only partially used the paint and have chosen a paint from another company to finish the job.
Date published: 2017-01-31
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-020-030-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product