Dorian Gray Paint

Recently Viewed

HOW TO

PAINT A ROOM

Watch our handy step by step video for easy and simple tips on how to paint a room.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable emulsion I bought this for my hallway, I wish I could have had it in a sheen, so it washable and wipeable, because it was the colour I really wanted and extremely pleased with the colour, I choose the mix it was.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely colour,terrible paint to work with I'm so disappointed.My decorator is painting my super small room (2.3m×4.5m where there are 2 doors and 2 wall to ceiling windows as well and wallpaper so only 3 walls have to be painted,2 of which are tiny due to doors/windows) and I already had to order additional can despite the online calculator's advice to order 2.5L. So ordered another can as 2.5L was nowhere near enough.However,the paint dries so quickly it becomes patchy and my decorator is in the middle of doing a 3coat.I now run out of the 2nd can and need to order a 3rd one!!! So upset for spending so much money on tiny room because the paint is of poor quality and needs 3 coats.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this just as the lockdown took place and delivery was still as expected. Great quality and good coverage with 2 coats
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint again Just about to buy the gloss paint now as Love the Matt and will review the gloss once tried
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't do a second coat! Loved the colour of this paint and first coat went on beautifully with excellent coverage. However, absolute disaster with the second coat as it has gone completely patchy and looks awful. Decorator thinks that the ultra Matt texture of the paint means that the second coat just won't spread. I have now got to pay extra for the decorator to try a third coat but I suspect this is an inherent problem as there are other reviews commenting on the patch results.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This colour matches the wallpaper I purchased perfectly. It is a great quality paint compared to others on the market so worth the price.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paint and paper Love the paper I chose. It's beautiful. And thank you so much for recommending the paint. It's a fabulous match.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Great paint, great colour. The only place I shop for my home decor! Love love love
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic all round, very pleased! I purchased wall paper & their recommended matching paint & am delighted! The service, price & quality far exceeded my expectations. Our living room is finished & we love it!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect partner to the teal wallpaper Bought for the master bedroom to match the teal feature wall wallpaper. Absolutely PERFECT, thank you for the recommendation
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great emulsion I brought this emulsion to go with the paper as recommended by you. It's a perfect match and lovely emulsion paint and colour
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour I bought this paint for our front room. It covers very well and looks great. I have had lots of compliments on it.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorian Grey Paint Great colour and went great with the majestic teal wallpaper. Will definitely order paint on line from Grahambrown-great service.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour The flat Matt emulsion was a new thing for me but was pleased with the classy look. Teamed with satin gloss and complemented by a deep maroon feature wall. Superb.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply.. lovely finish Wasn't sure I had made the right choice as seemed abit watery and wasn't sure it was going to give me the finish I was after but it went on really easily and dried quickly so a second coat could be applied later the same day. Really please with the authentic finis after the second coat, it looks really classy. Will definitely purchase these paints again.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour This is a lovely coloured paint and excellent quality
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-050-080-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product