Cogsworth

Recently Viewed

£78.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clock not working Item bought as housewarming gift, I have no receipt and clock is not working, very dissatisfied as clock itself is ideal
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and looks fantastic Really happy with this. Great description, exactly as featured and would buy from this company again for sure.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great against pale painted wall Excellent service and very pleased with clock but the hands needed to be painted gold to stand out against the metalwork.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and nasty I was very disappointed when my clock arrived. The colours of the cogs didn’t match the photo on the website and in general the whole thing just looked cheap and nasty. On a more positive note the click return drop off at Asda made it very easy to return
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Diameter What is the diameter of this clock
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a great experience The clock was not as shown in the illistrations and assocatied pictures and upon return we had to chase for a refund.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clock Love my new clock looks fantastic on my wall its got style and everyone's commented on how good it looks great size too, worth the money
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rustic Piece Just what I wanted. Great talking point. Quick delivery and as described. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with my purchase We are very happy with our clock it was exactly what we were looking for. The only comment for improvement would be that the hands are quite difficult to see. We were expecting this from reviews we had seen so were not in any way dissapointed by this. We are planning to paint the hands to make it easier to see them.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, slim profile. Love the look. Coordinates perfectly with my decor. Slim profile. "Painted" hands with a silver sharpie to make it easier to read. Delivery was quick. Keeps good time. Very pleased with purchase and have received several complements.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am so very happy with my purchase. The clock had bern designed well and looks amazing . Thank you
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SMART CLOCK WE LOVED THE INDUSTRIAL STYLE OF THIS OVERSIZED CLOCK. PLUS POINTS - LOVED THE SIZE, STYLE AND DESIGN, MINUS POINTS - THE HANDS WERE BLACK SO WE COULD NOT SEE THE TIME, HUBBY PAINTED THEM SILVER, ALSO ON THE BACK BATTERY COMPARTMENT WEVE HAD TO PUT SOME FELT TO STOP ABRASION ON THE WALLPAPER AS IT HAS QUITE SHARP EDGES
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cogsworth Clock The clock has the impression of an antique with open cogs, it is a good size and stands out in our room. We have had to colour the hands of the clock in gold as the original colour blended in and we could not tell the time. Great focal piece.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, big clock. I bought this clock for my son. It is big and well made. There is a problem with this though. You can't see the hands on the clock. So they will need painting or it makes the clock useless. But apart from that, very happy with it.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cogsworth Clock Bought 2 clocks and neither worked - although they look great !
Date published: 2015-09-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_41-723-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product