Brave Paint

Recently Viewed

HOW TO

PAINT A ROOM

Watch our handy step by step video for easy and simple tips on how to paint a room.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Only needed one coat very affective just what looking for.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour I bought this paint at the beginning of the year to paint my dining room. I was hosting Christmas dinner so wanted the room freshened up. The paint was an absolute dream to put on and only needed one coat. Will definitely be buying all my paint from you in the future.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total transformation! Beautiful colour and consistency meant a perfect finish. I had an idea in mind to get the look I was going for and the Brave colour was stunning and really made the look
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brave is stunning We bought Brave after trying to find a deep blue for our Music room which has always been very dark and gloomy. Before we had dulux light and space range but it still felt dark and depressing so we embraced the dark side and we are so glad we did! Having tried other tested including F&B Hague blue and stiffkey we found the gorgeous Brave! The paint went on like a dream and we are thrilled with the result.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paint Really impressed with this paint. Applies beautifully to the wall. The colour is true to the website. Absolutely love the finish.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich beautiful colour! You definitely get what you pay for! Beautiful paint you can actually tell it’s good quality as soon as you put the first bit on! The colour is true to the website. It give my room a rich elegant look which I love!!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not mixed properly This was the second can i bought when i opened it i found it wasn't mixed properly, white at the bottom and really dark round lid
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colour The depth and subtlety of this colour is something of great beauty.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful deep colour Exactly the colour ideas looking for, a sophisticated blue with a grey undertone, looks really classy, covers really well and looks fabulous.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eggshell paint ever used, excellent coverage I chose this paint from Graham and Brown because it was the shade that I was looking for. I was pleasantly surprised at how smoothly and well it covered, by how quickly it dried and virtually no smell. I will be back the next time we redecorate a room.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Lovely paint. Only needed 1 coat. Paints on the wall really easy, and really compliments the wallpaper like suggested on the website.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paint in a fantastic colour ! We brought this paint to add some colour to furniture in a spare bedroom . My husband has only managed to get around to painting one piece of furniture so far ..... The chest of drawers look amazing ! My husband is a painter & decorator and said the paint was really easy to work with .
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good even coat 1st time I bought this for a statement wall in our bedroom. It's a big wall, 4m by 3m and the 2.5l was enough to do 2 coats if we wanted. It paints on slightly lighter but after the first coat it was the deep blue we were looking for so no need for a second coat
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! We bought this paint to decorate our music room. The room before was always so gloomy so we decided to embrace the darkness and so glad we did! The colour is beautiful and it has really helped to lift the room. It was easy to paint with and two coats was really all it needed. I had never used Graham and Brown paint before and from now on it will be my go to paint!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paint So happy with this paint and the colour is fabulous! Very pleased with the end result and only needed one coat !
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paint One of the best paints I’ve used . Strong deep colour ( brave blue ) amd very good coverage
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Took a long while to decide on what shade of navy I wanted as didn’t want it to be too dark but this colour was perfect and couldn’t vouch enough for the service. Arrived earlier than expected!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful laint Brave: It's an absolutely stunning colour. Used it to decorate a feature wall and above a picture rail. Really easy to use and gives a beautiful finish.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Bought 4L .excellent coverage and quality. Delivery was speedy . Would purchase from them again
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour I've painted an old pine bed with this paint and it has gone on really well, great coverage and a rich colour
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Excellent quality
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour! I bought the paint for our master bedroom for a feature wall. So pleased that I bought the perfect colour I had in mind based on customers reviews and photos. It has transformed the room! Quite pricey IMO but we had 20% off so better value.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour I used this for a feature wall in my living room and everyone comments on the colour! In addition the painter said it went on really well.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour An amazing colour however very fragile paint/colour only been painted for 2 days and little specs falling off and Very easily marks/ stains Not practical in very busy lounge
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Paint I brought this paint to use for a feature wall I’m so glad I did. Really nice rich blue colour went on in one coat would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paint! We bought this rich navy paint for our utility room, the colour is so lovely and the paint went on beautifully. I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product but didn't match the Matt paint :( Beautiful paint that was easy to apply and offered the best coverage of any paint I have used previously. Only issue was that the gloss paint was a noticeably different to the matt paint we ordered at the same time. Still waiting for a reply to my email but put the delay down to COVID for the moment as everything else about G&B has been first class!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bold colour It took a few tester pots to find the right blue for our bedroom feature wall but Brave was exactly the colour we were after. Excellent quality paint and arrived quickly.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bedroom feature wall Fab colour and has made an excellent feature wall in our master bedroom.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and cover Our decorator said its the best paint hes ever used, this is after one cover over a patterned paper
Date published: 2020-10-01
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-070-007-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product