Boreas Teal & Silver Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00

HOW TO

HANG WALLPAPER

Watch our step by step video and guide on how to hang wallpaper here. All our wallpapers are paste the wall to make for easy application and removal.

READ OUR HANDY HOW-TO GUIDE
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Teal paper in the bedroom Nice paper, good to cut. Drop is quite a bit and be careful with… cuts well at the base and ceiling with a sharp knife and steel rule
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper with a wow factor Really pleased with the wallpaper, what’s not apparent from the pictures online, is the beautiful texture to the paper, a bit like blotting paper, gives it a very luxurious feel. Easy enough to put up, it’s the first time I have pasted the wall to hang paper, but it all worked out ok, paper didn’t stretch and matched easily.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant wallpaper I bought this wallpaper for my hallway and it’s brilliant. I love it. Thanks
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality! Wanted to add some drama to a boring powder room, and this wallpaper was perfect! Nice and thick, worked beautifully of on textured walls with a completely smooth result. Easiest wallpaper I’ve ever hung, much simpler than pre-pasted or peel and stick. So happy with it, I’m looking for a coordinating pattern to do an adjacent room!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold we wanted, bold we got! Wanted for a feature wall to fit in with our newly decorated and furnished living room. Easy to hang and looks stunning-we live it. We did however follow your measuring guide to the letter but ended up with a whole roll left over plus a drop from another. Sent back awaiting refund
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Beautiful wallpaper. I found the paper easy to hang due to the good quality of the paper. The colour really pops and has lifted the room offering warmth and elegance.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper I have loved this wallpaper for months, I have recently moved and knew I wanted to use this for my living room. I colour matched it for the teal wall, I love the way the wallpaper changes colour depending on the light from teal to dark green and a blue shade, the silver branches glisten against the lighting. Absolutely stunning. I have had so many fantastic comments. My decorator said Graham and Brown wallpaper is fantastic quality.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my wallpaper Bought month ago and love it
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it great quality and super finish Really happy with the quality and overall look.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feature wall We purchased the Boreas wallpaper a few months ago for our new home. After searching through lots of wallpaper samples we finally settled on this one. Wow, we just love it! It has completely transformed our living room from drab and boring into a fabulous welcoming lounge.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bold colour Easy to put up, however discovered a slight error on my part a few days after although the paste had dried removing the offending strip was no problem, it came off in one clean go, not a trace of wallpaper left on the wall. The only thing I have to advise is wipe any paste off wallpaper asap because if left it is very difficult to remove from the paper. In fact I still haven't managed to do this after several attempts. The good thing is the paper does not rip or tear and pasting the wall makes the job easy.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Teal and Grey/Silver Paper I bought this and loved it. It’s been incredibly hard to find a dark teal and silver paper. There’s lots with gold or cream or bronze. This one I saw and as soon as I got the sample I knew it was perfect for a feature wall. Very happy both design and quality. True to pictures on line. Excellent service and delivery. Very happy.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This wallpaper was easy to put up, good quality and it looks stunning!!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality wallpaper Never bought online before and was extremely doubtful on quality. However, silly me!! Study, thickness was just right and was flexible enough to go round corners and retain its shape. Outstanding Plus you matched the accompanying paint for me. Happy days
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elegant Wallpaper Really like the design of this wall paper, it is thick (but not too thick) and pleased with the overall look. It was easy to hang and did not rip like some cheaper wallpaper can. I was surprised that the colour from the paper was transferring so easily. It made my walls teal so had to repaint these.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper We are over the moon with our paper , easy to put up and feels so luxurious and warm , worth every penny
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living room feature wall Absolutely beautiful feature wall been admired by so many people! Just stunning!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teal Love this wallpaper, it's the first time my husband has done wallpapering and it was great, went on really well, no gapping once dry like we've had before, great quality and everyone who's seen it has loved it.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful paper that looks stunning - very happy with it!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teal wallpaper The wallpaper looked and felt amazing when we got it out the box, but on the wall it looks FANTASTIC!! We’re so pleased with it, it went on the walls so easily
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Love this wallpaper, looks great as a feature wall
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Wallpaper We are extremely happy with this wallpaper. It looked great in the picture online but of course had our reservations whether it would be the colour etc when it arrived. It is just as gorgeous now we have it on our lounge wall. Would highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality paper Excellent wallpaper which looks stunning on my feature wall. Would recommend this product
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Really happy with the paper. We have it on one wall in the front room and it's great. We paired it with Rock Salt from Dulux, and it's a nice match (see photo).
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful effect I used this paper on one wall of the bedroom and it looks lovely! I’m very pleased with the result.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paper Really happy with the result on my chimney Brest
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning wall paper I bought this wallpaper as part of my new kitchen project. The colour and design are absolutely stunning. Really brightens up my kitchen and gives a tranquil feel to the dining area. We absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and cosy Really pleased with the results. Very thick paper which our decorator said was really easy to put up. Used dulux egyptian cotton on other walls as recommended by previous reviews. Going to add some pink blush cushions and accessories to soften.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I only buy Graham and brown wallpaper. I love the quality. This paper looks great in my hall. I have had many compliments.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Love my wallpaper
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107582-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product